Consider me dense but who are these two ?
Joe Barishal Shearer and Shantanu Abdullah Left.
Cheers, Doc
Consider me dense but who are these two ?
this forum is not for the short fused Indian patriot.
Gadkari is a right-winger. A true patriot is not that.
But you may be right. That he is harmless.
When did @Joe Shearer and any of the CoC's signatories speak of submission ?
yeah, that part sounded pathetic and hilarious in equal measure lol.so called signatories.
yeah, that part sounded pathetic and hilarious in equal measure lol.
for the rest, really don't know anyone here to well, not even the personas good enough to hold personal enmity or name call.
good dekho yaar sab me, even haters mein.
yeh kya baat hui ?Gadkari is a right-winger. A true patriot is not that.
But you may be right. That he is harmless.
what about that induced the cringe in you, Doc ?Cringey.
No wonder alphas like Razi laugh at our lot.
Cheers, Doc
yeh kya baat hui ?
let people lean whichever way they feel most comfortable, democracy hai.. we all get a vote and we all have a voice.
"patriotism" ke certificate pe kisi ka sign nahi required. There is no certificate anyway.
a most abrasive character online here though, even had a go at me, a nasty one or two lol.
you thin skin waaleys have a problem with that type.
what about that induced the cringe in you, Doc ?
These so called "Alphas", unless in competitive sport, or even at the workplace, or doing something, anything constructive ....are walking talking parodies of themselves almost a 100% of the time. Useful idiots for their pack of "Betas" and "Omegas"
not a fan of this method of classification though, there are other, much more sophisticated methods of pigeonholing people, if one must.
pigeonholing ain't that cool either, come to think of it.
"Sigmas" or something are supposed to be the cool ones anyway, right ?
A BJP hating Parsi is great to have around.
say what now?
This is heavily defended enemy territory now, no longer is it a place where frequent flag meetings were once held, the occasional sweets exchanged and treaties signed. They halalled the place at some stage, 5th of August of last year maybe ? not sure..Everything about sucking up and bending over to a foe is cringey.
Where do I start?
This is a sanitized area for a certain kind.
Look at the Iranian section and the type of Iranian members still surviving.
I know Iranians very well.in real life.
The sort we have here are the ones usually abused and called names. Lots of names. By hardcore Persian nationalists.
Take a wild guess why that type survives and thrives here.
I have no illusions as to why I'm kept here either.
A BJP hating Parsi is great to have around.
Cheers, Doc
What radicalised you?
Is it increasing despondency at the news from back home?
Why do you guys crack?
Why is there a radical just barely beneath the surface?
So many questions.
Do you have answers?
Cheers, Doc