Yeah and if they do not. Their issues will not be discussed as they cannot speak in Brahmini language.
Waisay I joined PDF to improve my brahmini language and I think thori behtar Hogai hai
Yeah and if they do not. Their issues will not be discussed as they cannot speak in Brahmini language.
You play foul if foul is the rule of the game ........ in this world where they make and break rules, the fairness can only exist by divine interference (which isn't going to happen till the day arrives).
Waisay I joined PDF to improve my brahmini language and I think thori behtar Hogai hai
I do not have to play foul to win. When Truth appears, falsehood must disappear.
Survival. Wins or defeats don't matter.
Good for you. One should master atleast 3 languages in modern world to be called a post modern human.
How many languages aap bol saktay Hain
Ham to Farsi sekhnay ka soch rahay hain
Learn Persian. Its a beautiful language.
I can speak 5 languages. But I am not shy nor i am ashamed of my National language Urdu. I prefer to use it as a tool worthy of using in most scenarios.
Salvation lies with standing with the Truth.
What exactly is the truth here?
And I can speak only Urdu and Punjabi
freedom of expression in a language of own choosing to say the least.
ultimately selected method of moderation to be pointed out as well.
English too i can safely assume.
Only to selected members of the forum as of now.So do they allow that?
Moderation apparently here means moderating the member and not the content. Otherwise content is full of anti State propaganda which is halal in English but defense against it in Urdu is haram.Moderation to correct the behavior is moderation or moderation to show that I can warn and delete your posts is the moderation?
I can understand written english only and can't understand spoken and have never spoken even a single word of English
Do not worry. You can share Punjabi short jokes or sufi poetry without an issue here. Its just Urdu that is the target.
Only to selected members of the forum as of now.
Moderation apparently here means moderating the member and not the content. Otherwise content is full of anti State propaganda which is halal in English but defense against it in Urdu is haram.
Sufi poetry aur jokes to mainay kabhi sunay nahi hain
Why should it?Has it changed you a bit .... El Sid
I am looking for it. Along with the answers to the question that if one moderator keeps banning/warning(18 times already) me, will that fall under personal or am i just paranoid?So where is the fairness?