Tps43
PROFESSIONAL
Which bird is most likely Ababeel?
Are elephants native to Saudi Arabia?
What were they doing there?
Who owned them?
What is most likely mud clay stone in your interpretation?
Yeah I didBtw did you changed your twitter handle? Can't tag you
To bhai bnda bta to deta hai ke kya hai new handle?Yeah I did
Don’t wanna talk with some weird people so changed my handle name permanently
Why don’t you read the Tafsir of Surah Al’Fil yourself? Trust me that’s the best way to understand Quran & if you still have some questions, come back to pdf and ask your friends. But before that, study it yourself.
So, we have just one Hadith Scholar who says that this Hadith is Sahih, and we have others who say it is not Sahih but Hasan? Meaning that its authenticity is not undisputed?
As predicted, thread closed:
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/if-allah-swt-sent-the-mahdi-next-year-would-you-follow-him.585692/
Why is this so hard to understand for many here?
Anddddd it comes to its final stop....a lock. Lol
I don’t know why people don’t open up the Quran and find the answers before posting on a defense forum.
I'll post more material if anyone's interested or wants to talk more on this.
Not advisable.
I'll post it here instead of making threads. Also, I'm a pretty chill dude if you haven't noticed by now. So I won't be having any "fits of anger" while posting the material or replying.
I'll stop posting/replying if the audience turns into the reason why the other thread was locked.
Your call boss. I would still advise not doing it. You may be chill but ......