newb3e
no i havnt seen this video and after watcjig this i am doubting my true love for great leader!
altaf may sharmind hun
mera lub jhoota hai!!
what the!!!
@Moonlight @RealNapster @Nilgiri @jamahir @The Sandman
Ok now i am more interested in the original stories
@Mentee se bhi tou bachana hota hai na tughe hahahahahahpayan menu hun samjh nahi arahi tusi sala menu psycho bana chadya jay kay haley tikar mentee zalil ho raya jay
chal jani oka hun so len day meharbani teri tc
Yes I knew about these. There are some disturbing variants/drafts/originals of almost every fairy tale that can be googled. Hans Christian Andersen, Brothers Grimm included.
You have to remember the people that can tell the best stories that stick to the larger society and get culturally canonized etc...are quite different psychologically to the average person in many if not most cases.
What I love to point out is that the unabridged uncensored version of the Dastaan Alif Laila is quite the read.
I actually read a manga kind of comic that illustrated it all kinda heh.
Oooooh, with pichurs and all!
Yes they were.they were good posters.
Yes they were.
He is a good guy,im sure he'll be back.I loved having a good ole banter with Bharwana (as much as we would mock/tease each other)....he was a good sort really...made me chuckle quite a lot....miss that guy!
He is intelligent and a sane person,im sure he'll also be back.Shane I didn't talk with or know that well, but seems to have impressed set of people that I also like. Friend of friend kind of thing.
khan hun main raz kholda changa lagda apney kartot apey dus main nahio dasney
what the!!!
no i havnt seen this video and after watcjig this i am doubting my true love for great leader!
altaf may sharmind hun
mera lub jhoota hai!!
They seem to be on extended hiatus from forum. I dunno if they will be back or when. I hope they do come back...they were good posters.