Hell hound
STAFF
procedure bhai nahi malom na yarMain sirf procedure janna chata tha but in anycase thanx bro.
koi gal nhi piyanprocedure bhai nahi malom na yar
no Ramzan me abi tk koi date nae mari my BFs are on waiting list
Ap ko pta ha k punjab m. Kitni hai?
Bro/bruh
Baaz a
and one member wants a similar treatment for the Pakistanis at the hands of Chinese. Shameful and utterly disgusting.@Desert Fox @Psychic @LeGenD @Imran Khan
Worth reading this thread to see somewhat behind the scenes opinions of some members here:
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/uyghur-concentration-camps.560751/
@Imad.Khan we may have our differences on issues, but you show consistency unlike so many, respect to you.
mate we can't even match the europe or usa in minimum wage department how can we pay doctors in eight figures.international norms should be followed..thats what i am saying..just check who gets how much pay in europe and USA
i didnt say to match tme, i said to follow the norm...mate we can't even match the europe or usa in minimum wage department how can we pay doctors in eight figures.
hope you don't mind me moving discussion here to avoid the further derailment of that thread
i didnt say to match tme, i said to follow the norm...
let say they pay 50 dollars to doctor and 10 to teacher than we should pay 10 rupees to teacher and 50 to a doctor(see its 100x difference but ratio is the same) because otherwise things will not work..
Bangladeshi girls are pot bellied !!!
I thought BDians possess the least BMI crown in the world!
But I agree with you regarding the racial slurr... but that idiot @Nilgiri probably deserved it.
Exactly ,but how can we convince moderators?
But now probably it's clear that it's not the real bluesky.
are generally fatty because they eat too much of rice, are lazy to do house works and sleep in the afternoons. I am talking about higher middle class and rich people.
@Black_cats, do not talk to me as if i have no eyes to see how ugly some of our people are. But, it is not my point. I want to protest all the racial slurs you guys bring out time to time when you lose a debate. I want to ask are we the Muslims of Bengal so handsome that it causes us to criticize other racial groups?
We are not Arab or Persian Muslims. We are a mix of Austrik, Negro, Dravidian and Mongolians. There is also a mix of people from Afghanistan, central asia, north India etc. But, the mixing made us a group with faces that look like 5 in Bengali, with wide nose and negroid skin. Read anthropology books to understand what I am saying.
So, being such a group of people ourselves how can we criticize others' facial features. Even today, the white people would not use the slurs to insult the Tamils the way our idiot posters do.
There should be a lot of space. But suddenly if someone turn 180 degree then it's absurd.No space for any dissent or free thinking or self pot shots?
There should be a lot of space. But suddenly if someone turn 180 degree then it's absurd.
He used to call the Indians miser , cheap, and the largest shi$hole in the known universe bla bla bla .... I hope you didn't forget those days .
This post seems sort of advocating for someone .But who gets to decide its a 180 degree turn? Biased people like you lot? You realise where @Skies opinion on it falls right? Or is skies also a compromised/hacked account?
I don't want to comment about others, I just can say I already answered this question . Reversals and sudden 180 degree is not the same. Still if that's the fact then that's fine I have no headache. And my opinion was clear, either his account is compromised or he ( @bluesky) is always such a pendulum who repeatedly change his side, either one is true. Don't know what is the reality.Do you realise how ridiculous you lot are sounding? People are not allowed to shift their opinions and have reversals?
I believe I already made it clear. Critisizing him doesn't mean that I am asking him to stop. He can bash BD and praise India, or again change his side whenever he wish ,why it should bother me? But when I feel something odd, I will clearly say it.He was also a staunch free speech advocate (when me and him would conflict so much, he never called for me to be silenced, I never did likewise either) and remains one now. T
I hardly visit other forums and I am talking about BD subforum. That's why other forum discussion is irrelevant in this case.Very few of you guys have followed @bluesky and me interacting outside BD subforum
This post seems sort of advocating for someone .
And also why did you bring @Skies here? Was I talking about him?
I was talking about @bluesky, not about @Skies !!
Beside @Skies is BNP supporter, and if he suddenly start praising BAL in 2 months without any reason , surely I will doubt that he could be another person as no reason for him (@Skies) praising Awami League suddenly, as Awami League didn't make Bangladesh heaven.
Simply 180 degree turn is an opinion, based on his past (@bluesky) activities in this sub forum, I feel it and I said. But now are you giving the space of free thinking? Or are you trying to impose your line of thinking?
I don't want to comment about others, I just can say I already answered this question . Reversals and sudden 180 degree is not the same. Still if that's the fact then that's fine I have no headache. And my opinion was clear, either his account is compromised or he ( @bluesky) is always such a pendulum who repeatedly change his side, either one is true. Don't know what is the reality.
I believe I already made it clear. Critisim isn't asking him to stop. He can bash BD and praise India, or again change his side why it should bother me? But when I feel something odd, I will clearly say it.
I hardly visit other forums and I am talking about BD subforum. That's why other forum discussion irrelevant in this case.
Now end of discussion about @bluesky with you .
PS :
We can any time discuss on anything and any topic, but not about other user. Long ago I clearly stated that I don't like this fact that someone is speaking for another one, and it's totally unacceptable for me,as you only can speak for yourself, not for your friends from both BD and Pakistan.
I always love to take my own decision without others inspiration.
Thanks and end of discussion.
Now it's up to you if you want to put an end of this (bluesky) topic positively or negetively . But from me it's my final reply about this topic .
@Nilgiri