Whatever

@Fenrir who complained?

That's classified info unfortunately, rookie. Put in more years of work and maybe we'll bump up your level of access to secret information.

Otherwise the fuzz is going to be knocking at your door for possessing state secrets:triniti:.
506PS15.jpg

I can't divulge mod stuff. That's between us.

So I thought you weren't here on PDF...guess you're here but just mad at me then. :(

Did you make a comment recently? It seems like weeks since you last made one. Hold on let me check... ... ...

OK, you did. Missed it:D.

You know my views on visiting Pakistan:angry:. Not until you visit Norway first. You need to channel your inner Bork before I can channel my inner Butt:P.

Alright that's enough out of me for now. I've got a hot date with my bath tub and then bed:lazy2:.

That's classified info unfortunately, rookie. Put in more years of work and maybe we'll bump up your level of access to secret information.

Otherwise the fuzz is going to be knocking at your door for possessing state secrets:triniti:.

I can't divulge mod stuff. That's between us.

Did you make a comment recently? It seems like weeks since you last made one. Hold on let me check... ... ...

OK, you did. Missed it:D.

You know my views on visiting Pakistan:angry:. Not until you visit Norway first. You need to channel your inner Bork before I can channel my inner Butt:P.

Alright that's enough out of me for now. I've got a hot date with my bath tub and then bed
rookie:mad: iv'e been here a week before you joined. i know the forum very well..........to well.
do note im messing with ya, im sure a bit of trolling doesn't hurt a bork.

Sir, do me a favour please ... Ban me from this site permanently ... Because whenever I see someone trying to justify evil human instincts (torture, murder etc.) as the will/command of Allah, I can't stop myself from quoting relevant verses from the the Holy Quran to prove them wrong. I believe it's my religious duty ....... You guys can call me liar, hypocrite, atheist, anti-pak or whatever else you want ... I don't care ... Because I know I am not ... I only post what I believe is right ...
You should give lessons to jews or maybe u took some from them, anyways u iranian lover boy drawing sypathies dont tend to work on us pakistani's, this is probably why no power has been able to get the better of us in the past 70 yrs so shove it, u accused pdf moderators for banning quranic verses and that my friend is a pretty big accusation(which was total falsehood by u), yes u should be banned on account of slandering and accusing people of blasphemy, u were pretending to uphold and defend rights of blasphemers on the other thread while accusing pdf mods of blasphemy here on this thread, what kind of a hypocritte are u, how do u sleep at night??, u were even passing verdicts as to how Allah will judge them, u really should be banned from this forum...

Apna username change kro pehlay b btaya tha k aik bar LG jaati hain tag krny m :wacko:

ye shortcode ratt lo ya apnay signature mn lga lo aur jb b tag krna ho simple copy-paste kr lena. [uzer=28030]1
(replace z with s :D)
@Well.wisher NY forum sy quit Kr DEA :( prolly meri vja sy :cray:
u ne kya bola usay?
jerrhi bhed maray phattu de ghar :lol:

You should give lessons to jews or maybe u took some from them, anyways u iranian lover boy drawing sypathies dont tend to work on us pakistani's, this is probably why no power has been able to get the better of us in the past 70 yrs so shove it, u accused pdf moderators for banning quranic verses and that my friend is a pretty big accusation(which was total falsehood by u), yes u should be banned on account of slandering and accusing people of blasphemy, u were pretending to uphold and defend rights of blasphemers on the other thread while accusing pdf mods of blasphemy here on this thread, what kind of a hypocritte are u, how do u sleep at night??, u were even passing verdicts as to how Allah will judge them, u really should be banned from this forum...

My friend, that post was not addressed to you .. Was it ? .... I'm still waiting for you to prove your utterly false and baseless ccusations, and quote my posts where I disrespected the Holy Quran or defended the act of Bhensa admins ..... ..

And I didn't accuse PDF moderators of Blasphemy . I don't know what you are talking about.. I recieved a notification and I was told that I was banned for quoting religious text .... Did you miss the screenshot ?

My friend, that post was not addressed to you .. Was it ? .... I'm still waiting for you to prove your utterly baseless and false accusations, and quote my posts where I disrespected the Holy Quran or defended the act of Bhensa admins ..... ..

And I didn't accuse PDF moderators of Blasphemy . I don't know what you are talking about.. I recieved a notification and I was told that I was banned for quoting religious text .... Did you miss the screenshot ?

There was a post just made in that thread that quotes more religious text, but who cares if that person is also thread banned or not. That would be too fair. Just let it go would be my advice, if you are so inclined. :D

@User .. I have been banned from that thread for quoting verses of the Holy Quran so replying here

The "Reason" given by the Holy Quran itself .. 18:80 :

وَأَمَّا الْغُلَامُ فَكَانَ أَبَوَاهُ مُؤْمِنَيْنِ فَخَشِينَا أَن يُرْهِقَهُمَا طُغْيَانًا وَكُفْرًا

Pickthall: And as for the lad, his parents were believers and we feared lest he should oppress them by rebellion and disbelief.

Yusuf Ali: "As for the youth, his parents were people of Faith, and we feared that he would grieve them by obstinate rebellion and ingratitude (to Allah and man).

Shakir: And as for the boy, his parents were believers and we feared lest he should make disobedience and ingratitude to come upon them:

Muhammad Sarwar: "The young boy had very faithful parents. We were afraid that out of love for him they would lose their faith in God and commit rebellion

Mohsin Khan: "And as for the boy, his parents were believers, and we feared lest he should oppress them by rebellion and disbelief.

Arberry: As for the lad, his parents were believers; and we were afraid he would impose on them insolence and unbelief;

Forcing someone to disbelief is "Fitnah, worse than killing" ... Allah states in the Holy Quran:

"They ask you concerning fighting in the sacred months (i.e. 1st, 7th, 11th and 12th months of the Islamic calendar). Say, "Fighting therein is a great (transgression) but a greater (transgression) with Allâh is to prevent mankind from following the way of Allâh, to disbelieve in Him, to prevent access to Al-Masjid-Al-Harâm (at Makkah), and to drive out its inhabitants, and Al-Fitnah is worse than killing...." (2:217)

However, one thing must be kept in mind. Only Allah has the knowledge of the unseen (Ilm e Ghaib) ... Khizar killed that boy because he (the boy, had he lived) was destined to become a Kafir who would have oppressed his (believer) parents and forced them to disbelief. Khizar was simply carrying out Allah's commands .....

View attachment 371637

Are you willing to discuss further?

@qamar1990 , Hello Boss, according to census 2011, tottal population of gujjars in India are around 10 million and they reside in following Indian States:

1. In Jammu & Kashmir: 2.4 million: major gujjars districts are: Poonch, Ramban, Doda and Kishtwar of jammu devision and Badgam, Anantnag Pulwama Baramula & Ganderbal Districts of Kashmir Division. They are most baskward. still they have ST reservation in jobs, but still there is lack of education. ST reservation means alot in india.

2. In Rajasthan: 2.1 million: major gujjars districts are: Dosa, Bandikui , Kota, Tonk, Swai-madhopur, jaipur gramin, kotputli, alwar, chittorgarh, bharatput. they are also some bakward in villages and prosper in cities because non fertile land and poverty in extream villages areas. But due to reservation they are growing very fast. but out of all muslims gujjars in rajsthan are still backward.

3. Western UP: 2 million. major gujjars districts are: Saharanpur, muzaffarnagar, meerut, baghpat, Ghaziabad, noida, bijnor and bulandshar. gujjars have big fertile lands farms. Area is very prosper due to Ganga and Yamuna river, . They are very very dominated in elections. Muslims gujjars are still backward due to lack of education and , all muslims are growing but muslim gujjars ares still backward, they have reservation but still lots of things needs to improve. muslim gujjars also has lands same as hindus, and good thing is both are united against upper casts.

4. Madhya Pradesh: 1 million . its central india, do not have exact idea about districts. yeah they have lands but not prosperous as compare to north india gujjars.

5. Gujarat: 1 million: do not have exact idea about districts. , its western india.

6. Haryana: 6 lakhs: my home state. major gujjars districts are: panipat, faridabad and gurgaon. Most educated and prosper gujjars, both in education and wealth.

7. Uttarakhand: 4 lakhs: major gujjars districts are haridwar and roorkee. Big lands, big farms , and education too.

8. Maharashtra: 2.5 Lakhs: do not have exact idea about districts.

9. Delhi: 2.5 Lakhs. South and East Delhi is dominated by Gujjars. Most business minded and wealthy gujars.

10. Chandigarh, Odisha, Himachal Pradesh and Rest: 50,000

Negative parts of all gujjars are : they fight each other. This is common saying among " gujjar ka dushman gujjar hi ho sakta hain , or kisi mea itni aukat nahi". but still best part is ,

Please note this is only estimated numbers. Most Gurjars websites claims that there are 25-30 millions gujjars in India, But i do not think it is correct. I outlines the numbers from wikipedia and some national news sources on which we can beleive. but the number i stated are minimum. it may be more. and by religion wise: there are Hindu Gujjars (68.4%) , Muslim (31.3%) and (0.3%) of Sikhs.

Right now: Manveer Gurjar is in trend .. So he is famous now. He reached in Biss Boss finale. Now we need to support him maximum. Please visit the colour tv website and search for bigg boss and vote for manveer. Please spread the word. There are many gujjars politicians in India. but i do not want to outlines them as our role model. because they do not deserve it. i do not like polticians. late shri rajesh pilot and late shri sardar vallabhbhai patel was top leaders in gujars history only. rest are currpt and selfish.

Please let me know about more details you needed, Keep posting for any queries.
are patels gujjars?

Leva Gujar Patidars patels are gujjars. There are everybody is patel in gujarat. so cant distinguish. There is tribe Leva patidars who setlled in 500 AD from Lahore to Gujrat due to some difference from their brothers. and those Leva patidars are gujjars. i do not have exact population of them. because they are too far from us in western india.

In 2015, Hardik patel( aleva patidar patel) came to delhi to get support from delhi ncr gujjars. Hardik patel is the same guy who competing MODI in gujarat.

So now there are synergy at top level to gather all gujjars and their sub devision at one place. Delhi NCR gujjars are most dominated and wealthy gujjars in among all. and Delhi capital is surrounded by gujjars from 3 sides(gurgaon, faridabad, noida, ghaziabad,loni).
Vallabhbhai Patel patel is listed as a gujjar in many sites. is it confirmed that he is actually gujjar?? is there a source or some of his family that can confirm he is a gujjar?

@Mentee sir you've become senior member. I used to say you 'tum'. But now i salute you. Its all right sir.

1q21kh.jpg
I do remember how you used to console juniors after they were thrashed by the aala hukaam of this forum . Juniors cafe was also your brain child :cray: And no need to call me sir , sir :D I'll issue an ordinance which would exempt you from these professional formalities :enjoy: Now comes my turn to honor you . after @jamahir you are going to be the second member to be presented with a full fledged guard of honor :thank_you2:

another spicy thread deleted:

I hope you can see the mullah rhetoric on this thread?
no, haven't followed the whole thing (can get very tiring on a platform like this)

my point was just this, do not read this through religious glasses.. it's just regular diplomacy, far from the spectacular diplomatic coup some imagine it to be.

#makedealsnotwar 8-)

Are you willing to discuss further?

Discuss what ? Pakistan's Blasphemy Laws ? ... Yes, I believe those laws should be amended as they are in contradiction with clear Quranic injunctions ... The Holy Qur'an clearly states that no one should be killed unless for murder or Fasad fil Arz (i.e. spreading mischief on Allah's land) ... The Holy Qur'an tells us to ignore and avoid blasphemers and leave it to Allah almighty to decide their fate ... Blasphemy itself is NOT "Fasad fil Arz' ... As for those few (often quoted) examples from the life time of Allah's messenger when a few blasphemers were killed on his orders, none of them was killed for uttering blasphemy, they were killed for inciting violence/waging war against Muslims , that is , spreading mischief on Allah's Earth ....

If necessary for maintaining public order and peace, Blasphemy can be criminalized as "Hate Speech" in Pakistan, punishable by imprisonment (a life imprisonment for habitual offenders) ... But awarding death penalty to blasphemers (regardless of religion, intention, intensity etc.) is a violation of clear Quranic injunctions ...