Very talented boy.
AMAZZZINGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!
Yaar webmaster ko models wali thread per bhi tag karo wahan iman ali ki boht saari pics upload ki thyen mene.@Imran Khan zara opar nazar farmaye kon sahab yahaan tashreef laye thay
@WebMaster aka webby is very liberal person as i know him he support art culture and music@Imran Khan zara opar nazar farmaye kon sahab yahaan tashreef laye thay
Story of Anarkali
@jamahir you drink coffee or tea ?
i see. i just had coffee today after a one year gap and was reminded what a refreshing drink it is. so i have replaced tea with coffee for these winters.tea... i am a tea fanatic, three mugs a day at least.
another tea connoisseur has created a thread too ( Camelia Sinesis: Tea, chai, お茶、紅茶、粗茶, GITT ).
i see. i just had coffee today after a one year gap and was reminded what a refreshing drink it is. so i have replaced tea with coffee for these winters.
yea it was that instant coffee. but whatever the type. coffee has a refreshing effect. thats why it was first used by sufis during their all-night long meditation.there are only two coffees i remember enjoying - "nescafe instant" and some kind of masala coffee, and those were long time back... on a whim, i had another coffee ( one cup ) a few days back.
otherwise i never understood the fuss about the various types of coffees and found all these young professionals sitting in these new type of cafes a bit frivolous and fake.
which coffee was it you found refreshing??
and you mention winter... i am wondering when will winter arrive in south india... by this time, it should have been here.