Juggernautjatt
Not sure if you will like the taste of South Indian food.
Idlli and Dosas are the more famous (fast) foods of this region.
Must be true ...because they say "way to man's heart is through his tummy. Lolzzfood is love.. trust me
Jasleen has closed her FB account after becoming butt of jokes on Fb.Good find thanks. Unless women themselves don't come out and demand Jasleen Kaur must be punished for lying I don't see any guy helping out a girl in need or trouble.
Must be true ...because they say "way to man's heart is through his tummy. Lolzz
Jasleen has closed her FB account after becoming butt of jokes on Fb.
Saw this joke floating around in social media......
Girl : Bhaiya ek extra pani puri dena
Shopkeeper : Itne paise main to itna hee ayega.
====Facebook Status=====
Last night this pani puri wala touched and abused me and said 'jo karna hai karle'
No one helped me. Is this the justice??
He is right in video our media is totally subjective in nature instead of objective. Jasleen has lost nothing in this incident but Sarbjeet lost his job & his dignity. IMO Journos cashing this incident should apologize from nation.
No wonder other lahoris like @Armstrong look like lil sumo wrestlers.I dont now about that, Im a Lahori actually, so basically food is love
No wonder other lahoris like @Armstrong look like lil sumo wrestlers.
Bhai are you also in that category?
I know you're not...just kidding.
aiyoo pls...Apa Jee khud aap ka wazan itnaa ho giyaa hai that you need to book two seats just for yourself when traveling !
No wonder other lahoris like @Armstrong look like lil sumo wrestlers.
Bhai are you also in that category?
I know you're not...just kidding.
I wasnt, I weighted like 50 kg, till I realized people thing I am from Karachi and with time I became 80kg
so no matter how hard I think to reduce, it aint going back
@Armstrong is a girly boy. seriously, Lahore mien kehtay jo o banday da putt hi nae hae jirna zuban da paka na howe (a man is not a man if he doesnot walk his talk) he talked to me on phone, and then never showed up
liar...i'm sure you did not go to meet @Leader .I showed up at Minar-e-Pakistan - I never saw you there !
I was there when it started raining and Khan said to stay put and we all stayed put there until we were drenched to the bone !
I showed up at Minar-e-Pakistan - I never saw you there !
I was there when it started raining and Khan said to stay put and we all stayed put there until we were drenched to the bone !