Levina
Cartoon!I read it, Thank you. Will talk about it later.
you've made me curious about it.
Cartoon!I read it, Thank you. Will talk about it later.
Trolling level: levina unlockedCartoon!
you've made me curious about it.
lolzzz... okay, politics is most general timepass of this country...nahi as I am not living in delhi
and actually politics me mujhe kuch khas samajh nai aata but development jo karta hai use hi vote dena chahiye, and for that BJP is better than rest
gnlolzzz... okay, politics is most general timepass of this country...
@Blue_Eyes challo ji aap rest karo bahut trolling kar li aaj...
good nite..
At 5'8", officially you're not dwarf.Its Mr.Dwarf to you !
At 5'8", officially you're not dwarf.
But you're a midget when compared to your pashtun crowd.
Some mod deleted that thread, so I decided to reply back on this thread.
I've the same opinion about punjabis, the sardars I meant.Actually Pashtun Men come in all shapes and sizes; I've seen them ranging from being as brown as a South Indian to as fair as a Caucasian likewise as tall as NBA players and as short as most South Asian ladies.
They're a very diverse people !
I've the same opinion about punjabis, the sardars I meant.
Most of the pashtun I have met 're tall and fair.
Same is true for India.But there are variations amongst all the people of Pakistan.
my, can i joined here ?
@Nihonjin1051
Watashi wa chōdo sengetsu, Yokohama o otozureta
Doko de, ima doko ni iru?
Same is true for India.
Case in point; you are a Chocolate princess of the South !
@Nihonjin1051 - Men don't wear jewelry !
Or do they ?
They do, my grand father(mom's father) used to wear an ear stud. In some families its till compulsory.Case in point; you are a Chocolate princess of the South !
Or do they ?