indi,,,told uWell....
I think most men think alike....and have unidirectional brains.
You and @Indischer just proved it. Lolzz
Well....
I think most men think alike....and have unidirectional brains.
You and @Indischer just proved it. Lolzz
@levinaAny dude who says his brain doesn't act along those lines is either lying through his teeth or has had himself castrated.
indi,,,told u
u r missing the underlying disdain,,,as i said,they may not show it,,but it is thereWell, I think Levina merely empathized with us regarding our condition. I don't see any hate in her thoughts.
u r missing the underlying disdain,,,as i said,they may not show it,,but it is there
Chalo myth of a "decent" guy is also shattered. LolzzAny dude who says his brain doesn't act along those lines is either lying through his teeth or has had himself castrated.
ab accha baccha ban ke koi fayda nahi,,,pol khul chuki he bhaiWhich I feel is fully justified. On most occasions, it's us males who cannot keep our instincts in check and make news for the wrong reasons. Don't you think so?
no,,,there r decent guys,,,reallyChalo myth of a "decent" guy is also shattered. Lolzz
Chalo myth of a "decent" guy is also shattered. Lolzz
u just described married men,,,Any dude who says his brain doesn't act along those lines is either lying through his teeth or has had himself castrated.
From what I read in the last few posts here, I have concluded decent and harmless guys must be gay. Lolno,,,there r decent guys,,,really
@IndischerFrom what I read in the from the last few posts here, I have concluded decent and harmless guys must be gay. Lol
u just described married men,,,
they better doBelieve me, wives know perfectly well about how the minds of their husbands work.