If i say yes you'll take me to be a drunkard and if i say no you'll call me a teetotal.You drink !
SQUINT eye!!!Armstrong said:Squit eyes, extra large ears, pale guy - What are you saying Aunty ?
Armstrong said:How can you be so cruel ?
APSO incarnateArmstrong said:Ahhh well its just the inferiority complex speaking up from a parrot nosed beetle eyed brownie - Nothing to worry about for Armstrong aka Perfection Incarnate !
Coat of arms - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia?????Wts that
tu phir wapas aa gayaCoat of arms - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
since i see you are good in making Insignias e.g your avatar...
I thought you could help me make my family coat of arms
won't take part min any kind of forum administration,, will just talk to my friendstu phir wapas aa gaya
kkk......aur pdf mein kya chal raha hai......won't take part min any kind of forum administration,, will just talk to my friends
we don't live togetherbhabhi tujhse khana banwati hogi
we don't live together
dude we are literally kids right now... ..education , job etc are the priority right nowwhat happened???(if you dont mind me asking this)
ohh.....tab sahi haidude we are literally kids right now... ..education , job etc are the priority right now
If i say yes you'll take me to be a drunkard and if i say no you'll call me a teetotal.
SQUINT eye!!!
yes thats what you're.Just go and look at the pic that you've posted on a social networking site.Lolzzz
thanks---am glad you liked it- this one is not finished yet- i will be doing more things to it in couple of days-i take these things slow----Coat of arms - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
since i see you are good in making Insignias e.g your avatar...
I thought you could help me make my family coat of arms
because this will be like Seller asking the buyer to return the good- buyer has actually paid for----I have a question... so Aafia Siddiqui is held at Guantanamo Bay...why doesn't someone bring her case back to the courts??? @RAMPAGE