Umair Nawaz
bhai married hotay to sari sari raat PDF pe kiyon guzartay bhalamarried ???
damn i got warning and got banned in that thread.I checked his profile, his last activity was with us in the morning, I think we two are the reason he got banned....
his actual age is 2 saal 4 maheeny or 45 din.married ???
damn i got warning and got banned in that thread.
ye na mana to @Skull and Bones b ha.Ok we can troll him some day as well....
I think I am really lucky, I didnt get a warning or anything like that....
ye na mana to @Skull and Bones b ha.
@Skull and Bones indian defence forum ka mod b ha, perfect target
Nobody messes with my friend.
control yaar.Nobody messes with my friend.
The two of you will be running with your tails between your legs if you try.
Wah yaar kya chez the woye bhe sahe hay ar lekin us jesa banda phir nahe mile ga
Nobody messes with my friend.
kyon badnam kar raha hai.. mujhe..
ye na mana to @Skull and Bones b ha.
@Skull and Bones indian defence forum ka mod b ha, perfect target
who got banned?I checked his profile, his last activity was with us in the morning, I think we two are the reason he got banned....
who got banned?