Dıd ıt really take 30mıns?? Ooops I am sorry
Sorry everyone!!!
Chalo buh-bye
chalo bhai madam ne to raat khali kara di...Dıd ıt really take 30mıns?? Ooops I am sorry
Sorry everyone!!!
Chalo buh-bye
Dıd ıt really take 30mıns?? Ooops I am sorry
Sorry everyone!!!
Chalo buh-bye
Uska interview main line by line par chuka hoon.
Its too funny. Neend aur bhi chali jayigi.
Zyada padhna nai, hasee ke aasu baraste baraste kaheen aakhen na chali jaaye!
Righto! Good Night to my Bimaru Doston and Bhulakkad Madamji!
hullo armstrong hw r u n wats up\? im busy so cud not cum!
Nah most likely you have some strange notions of what Bangalore is from the movies perhaps. When I used to come to Bangalore as a kid, it was not a village. My doddamma and my mom were so crazy of movies, every other night they would go to see a Tamil or a Kannada movie. There are so many women working nightshift that it does not raise an eyebrow anywhere. Every other house has a girl coming home at 3 or 4 in the morning. This is true of Bombay too. Now that I work from home, I generally step out at night to let my dog run loose on the streets (no traffic) and I do not have a worry in my head.
I am arguing else where exactly the opposite. Most of these differences are due to financial and economic disparity. The same disparity goes missing when the same two sets of people move to the city or are equally educated and of similar financial status.
Man your name sounds so racist a nikka!!
Nobody bothers in the cities and towns. But villages are still a long way behind when it comes to caste divisions.
@Ravi Nair Yo Bro! How did you enjoy the drubbing received by India? Did you try to catch any Six that came your way?
I feel Hermione is putting up a rosier picture than what really happens.
You still wouldn't have websites that ask for your caste for arranging marriages now would we?
I didn't buy the Target shirt, so didn't matter anyway.
Hometown boy Kane Williamson getting 4 half centuries in a row :victory2:
Ross Taylor demolishing India.
The funniest part in the whole game was Neecham missing the run out chance and the whole stadium started chanting.
Me and my friend were sitting on the embankment, we were by one of the digital score boards
You fcuked up! You fcuked up!
That missed chance was very comical indeed. Such chances are rarely missed in school cricket, let alone international cricket.
I was expecting a better performance from India on this tour. Sadly, the bowlers are pathetic! And if this a sign of things to come in the WC next year, we'll be ousted very early.
You know, I noticed none of the pitches were typical new Zealand pitches. Swinging, bouncing green pitches that fast bowlers salivate for.
Despite the run out chance, New Zealand is one of the best fielding outfits in th world I think. It's like havig an extra bowler in your team.
I think either this Indian team underestimated New Zealand or doesn't give a hoot.