Whatever

Well, I am in Doobaye, and it is really pleasant weather with temperature of 30 C and a bright sun!!!:)

Showoff! :lol:

Lol!!!

Well, weather is nice when you are standing still, but a bit of activity gets me sweating.

Lol!!!

Well, weather is nice when you are standing still, but a bit of activity gets me sweating.

It depends on what the "activity" is! Please explain. :D

Football!!!

I don't know why I agreed to play football in the middle of the day!!!!

Football!!!

I don't know why I agreed to play football in the middle of the day!!!!

Soccer is a pretty strenuous game for sure.

No matter how much stamina you have, in midday and 30 C, you feel like dying!!!

So Soccer eh???

No matter how much stamina you have, in midday and 30 C, you feel like dying!!!

So Soccer eh???

No soccer for me, no matter what the temperature or time of day. :D

Allah u Akbar !!!!!-

:lol:...Tera original comment pad liya tha....:D

Shaadi is the chaabi of kamyabi

:lol:...Tera original comment pad liya tha....:D

Khaternak banda- Original comment bhi perh leta hai tu- haha

Well early morning suited booted when you have the first coffee at your office table and google.com does not open but defence.pk is working perfectly- that means some thing is not right- then again later in about 15 minutes when the project coordinator tells you that the scheduled meeting which you have to present has been canceled- every thing comes back to normal-

just a thought-

Any computer geeks here?

My laptop is making a weird UFO like noise (2-3 seconds), after every 3-4 minutes or so. The noise is not from the fan or motherboard or anything, it is coming from the speakers (electrically generated).

This only started today. Any advice?

Any computer geeks here?

My laptop is making a weird UFO like noise (2-3 seconds), after every 3-4 minutes or so. The noise is not from the fan or motherboard or anything, it is coming from the speakers (electrically generated).

This only started today. Any advice?

You should have created a separate thread and many computer geeks would have helped you by now :lol:

Lol. I was thinking, but the problem has automatically gone away now!