Chappal Chor
seems like chappal and Zaki are gonna be the next "Elite members", but by spamming.
i also go on to the battlefront...........
seems like chappal and Zaki are gonna be the next "Elite members", but by spamming.
Watch this Zaki bhai... do u follow WWE
YouTube - The Great Khali 2009 Titantron - The Land of the Five Rivers
correct
Next:
Tower of London.
correct that was easy but it took you a while to recognize it. You know the Kohi-e-Noor diamond right? it is inside in one of the castles inside this Tower of London. It is called "Jewel House" and you can see the crowns of many kings and queens of England and their royal belongings.
I have been there twice in my life and thinking how to steal this Kohi-e-Noor diamond once again (joking)
editing: Kohinoor is not the only diamond in the Queen elizabeth's crown there is a notice next to the crown that says it has got 2200 diamonds enriched in this crown.
Big money buddy big money
Did some one say stealing
let me start... i have a plan....................................................
correct that was easy but it took you a while to recognize it. You know the Kohi-e-Noor diamond right? it is inside in one of the castles inside this Tower of London. It is called "Jewel House" and you can see the crowns of many kings and queens of England and their royal belongings.
I have been there twice in my life and thinking how to steal this Kohi-e-Noor diamond once again (joking)
editing: Kohinoor is not the only diamond in the Queen elizabeth's crown there is a notice next to the crown that says it has got 2200 diamonds enriched in this crown.
Big money buddy big money
Did some one say stealing
let me start... i have a plan....................................................
whats your plan boy
do share with me 1 chori saari zindagi ko roshan kar sakti hai
share your plans
Some people say that kohinoor is a cursed diamond. whom so ever keeps it is doomed like the doom of the mughal empire decline of british empire, death of the museam manager
Oh well that was easy according to you bcoz u live in UK lol. then how did I find out? well thatz a super duper mystery I wont tell you.