Salam. kiya haal hain Zaki bhai??
theek hon bhai jaan, aap bhi aaj kal milte hi nahi
Boy, love is such a hurting game, either you get hurt or hurting others, may be its the reason people starting to turn gays or lesbians?
thats my advise to you nForce... last time she hacked my Youtube account, seems like this time she also hacked my gmail
Thats exactly what you have to do..... last option is, give her the URL of this thread in an email....... just send an empty email with this link attached and then send another email to ask her to not open it as it was sent by mistake.
I will delete my post and she will read all our conversation and believe it
thats my advise to you nForce... last time she hacked my Youtube account, seems like this time she also hacked my gmail
Thats exactly what you have to do..... last option is, give her the URL of this thread in an email....... just send an empty email with this link attached and then send another email to ask her to not open it as it was sent by mistake.
I will delete my post and she will read all our conversation and believe it
so you planning to be a gay
abhi meray sath tragedy ho gai, aap ko dosre forum pe PM kiya tha main ne, wo parh lein...
Man.. you are still not understanding the seriousness of the situation........thats not all of it...the movie was a night show...it was pretty late(for a girl) when the movie eneded...So she asks me to drop her to her place(her friend's apartment).I had a bike..So I oblige....Its not like I went out sharing ice cream with Bushy at the middle of the night...Miraculously ,my GF learns all about it,and simply attacks me as if there is no word called mercy and love in this World....
I tried talking some sense...but her eyes were already red and bulging....how can I make her understand???Chocolates maybe???
Yes i will unless you save me with a good mending of my broken.....
Boy, love is such a hurting game, either you get hurt or hurting others, may be its the reason people starting to turn gays or lesbians?
Next time do not say sorry to her,Thank god you are here...You know all very well what happened last time..You took a screenshot of whatever i had to say,and told me show her...I did what you said...You know what happened?? She told me straight that I conspired with you...and it was pretty cheap of me to be in a forum like this...In her opinion,people come to a forum like this just to pick up fights...That was an insult to defence.pk and that was so mean of her....I dont want to be in the receiving end again...
Man while I write this,her image keeps rotating inside my mind......I am so madly in love with her.....
should i arrange a meeting with this Indian chick....
i am 100% sure that all Indians here and in India will bless you if you get engaged with her...