Whatever

Hello Good morning...................... how are you peoples? i hope all of you are fine

Today is an ICREDIBLE day for me. I passed my ACCA today! Chartered Accountant baby, Chartered Accountant!

And as a result, I might get a promotion!

Today is an ICREDIBLE day for me. I passed my ACCA today! Chartered Accountant baby, Chartered Accountant!

And as a result, I might get a promotion!

all exams :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

wow! i am still doing acca :cry:

Well! got a good news today evening. I have cancer as confirmed by my pathologist.

The bad news is that, I will be gone from tomorrow, as I'd have to spend my time rewarding chemotherapy.

And guys, it was wonderful to be with you all, be it love or hate or anything - we atleast share something.

The only message I wanna leave right now is - Be Good. Be respectful. Be modest.
And if I live, I'll log in again........

Cheers!!!
Prithwi

Are you serious?? OMG!! May you get well soon....

Weren't you from Assam? Stem cell therapy?? Where r you consulting? :cry:

if Prithwi was really serious............ i will make a special prayer for him he is a good man :(

Chemotherapy started today morning.

I feel very tired and had already vomited twice during the session. This is not to tell tales about my sorry state, but to discourage people from smoking, drinking and living a healthy lifestyle. I hope you all would follow.

P.S. I got a Tata Photon and my laptop here with me. Would die pre-mature without internet. :D

I was hoping that I can pass my ID and password to my gf for 15 years, if mods could allow that.

Baki Allah Malik..........

Chemotherapy started today morning.

I feel very tired and had already vomited twice during the session. This is not to tell tales about my sorry state, but to discourage people from smoking, drinking and living a healthy lifestyle. I hope you all would follow.

P.S. I got a Tata Photon and my laptop here with me. Would die pre-mature without internet. :D

I was hoping that I can pass my ID and password to my gf for 15 years, if mods could allow that.

Baki Allah Malik..........
how old are you bro?

and May Allah give you health....... there is a cure for everything a part from death........ so i am sure you will recover soon Insha'Allah

You will write a history after recovering from this desease

Best of Luck

Oi Saale, Mr X, chal naam bol ab. I can't continue typing Mr x, Hi X, Hello X.

You are a nice person with a very good soul, and I wanna address you by your name.

Btw, I am 30, just had my 30th B Day 3 days back, strange.

Thank you!!!

Can't sleep.

Oi Saale, Mr X, chal naam bol ab. I can't continue typing Mr x, Hi X, Hello X.

You are a nice person with a very good soul, and I wanna address you by your name.

Btw, I am 30, just had my 30th B Day 3 days back, strange.

Thank you!!!

Can't sleep.

My name is Don! 11 mulkon ki police meray peechay pari hoe hai :lol::lol::lol:

Nai, my name is Zaki

Mere picche to iss desh ke doctor pade hue hai........

So, your trading has started?

yes trading USD/JPY, EUR/JPY and GBP/JPY for now....... i love Japenese yen...... its great

I'm loving the nurses here :smokin:

wow! :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo: yaar main bhi 2-4 din ke liye Hospital ke mazay lena chahta hon :lol: but obviously not Cancer :disagree: only Sar dard ke bahane thoray mazay le lain ge :rofl:

waise hospital main laptop diya howa hai?