What Rahul brings to the table

@padamchen @jbgt90 @Joe Shearer

Ye to baato Rafale scam hai kitne ka?

DwOh2Z7X0AEZLZ8.jpg:large

@padamchen @jbgt90 @Joe Shearer

Ye to baato Rafale scam hai kitne ka?

DwOh2Z7X0AEZLZ8.jpg:large

Thats my point mate , get info from papers and news outlets , not twitter feeds.
Now to answer your question , RG has not said what is the amount of the scam , just said there is one , there should be a JPC. which is the LAW...
Cag looks at the spending of the Govt and then its reports are handed to the PAC , again this was not done . Do you remember the fantastic figure of CAG saying 175k cr was lost by the exchequer during UPA 2? that came to the PAC then went to a JPC .
Though the CBI could not prove any scam in court, also the number went from 175k to 22k cr . The CBI court absolved A Raja and his party of any wrongdoing .
Whats happening to the CWG scam? what has this govt been doing ?

This govt believes it can shove aside the constitution and the rule of law, if it has nothing to hide , let a JPC be conducted .

Mlecha isnt so racist as it is xenophobic/bigot...though it has gotten racist hues too in the current environments.

This original difference does matter though.

Joe of course is simply pinching you for being persistently naughty....cretin that you are and always will be.

Mlecha means filthy people / barbarians. It comes from the sanskrit root "Mal" which means "filth".

There is nothing xenophobic or bigoted about it.

Its how and when you use it that determines if the usage is xenophobic or bigoted. Same as how you use the word cretin.

Now to answer your question , RG has not said what is the amount of the scam , just said there is one
These are all screenshots of RG's tweets in which he is quoting different amount of scams. Plus if you see the speeches he made he keeps on changing the number of what the UPA deal was?

His cronies filed multiple PILs in Supreme Court. They got happy when SC asked the govt to give the documents. Now when SC said that there is no prima facie need for investigation they are crying foul and asking for JPC.They want to somehow drag this till election.

There was a No Confidence Motion debate in Parliament. Just in this session FM and RM have answered all questions regarding the "scam". RG couldnt even dare to authenticate the tape he said proved the scam.

Congress is using various hail maries in hope something sticks. They cant believe a defence deal can happen without scam because it is in their DNA right from Jeep Scam to Augusta Westland

Thats my point mate , get info from papers and news outlets , not twitter feeds.
Now to answer your question , RG has not said what is the amount of the scam , just said there is one , there should be a JPC. which is the LAW...
Cag looks at the spending of the Govt and then its reports are handed to the PAC , again this was not done . Do you remember the fantastic figure of CAG saying 175k cr was lost by the exchequer during UPA 2? that came to the PAC then went to a JPC .
Though the CBI could not prove any scam in court, also the number went from 175k to 22k cr . The CBI court absolved A Raja and his party of any wrongdoing .

This govt believes it can shove aside the constitution and the rule of law, if it has nothing to hide , let a JPC be conducted .

Buddy,

Short of 90 bhagwa langoted Shaktimans flying in the air with all sorts of celestial brahmastras and fire and brimstone and whirring discs,

Can you tell me how and why we landed up getting only 36 planes instead of 126

And still paying 3 times the Congress negotiated cost?

Unlike Joe I am least interested in the Ambani kickback. That is technically not my money. Its the Frenchies.

Cheers, Doc

You want to conduct a inquiry by the same CONgress party that is INFAMOUS for the following SCAMS ? Is that a joke ? You think anyone is stupid enough to buy your twisted logic ?

1. Bofors scam, a trademark scam of Gandhi family.
  2. Coal Scam: CAG calculated it to be to the tune of 1.86 Lakhs crores, whoops mind-boggling!
  3. 2G Spectrum Scam: To the tune of 1.76 Lakhs crore!!
  4. Common Wealth Games scams: To the tune of 70,000 crores, involved parties Suresh Kalmadi, Sheila Dikshit, Robert Vadra amongst others
  5. Chopper Scam: Perfect example of bribery and corruption in India 610 Million!
  6. Tatra Truck scam: dirty defence deal
  7. Adarsh Housing scam: a building made for war widows, but flats occupied by Congress big wigs!
  8. Cash for vote scam in 2011
  9. Satyam Scam
  10. Telgi stamp paper scam
  11. Insurance Scam
Other Scam and Scandals.

Telecom scam (Sukh Ram)

HDW Submarine Scam

Bitumen scam

Tansi land deal

Securities Scam

JMM Bribery Scandal

St Kitts case

Urea scam

CRB Scam

Anantnag transport scam

1971 Nagarwala scandal

Fooder scam

Churhat lottery scam

Animal Husbandry Case (1990)

Bombay Stock Exchange Fraud

Hawala scandal (1993)

Bangalore-Mysore Corridor (1995)

Sukh Ram (1996)

Fodder Scam in Bihar (1996)

Kerala SNC Lavalin power scandal(97)

Home Trade

Ketan Parekh Scandal,

Barak Missile Deal Scandal,

Tehelka Scandal (2001)

UTI Scam

Taj corridor case (2002–2003)

DSQ Software Scam

IPO Scam- karvy

Oil-for-food programme scam (Natwar) (05)

Human Trafficking Scam (Babubhai Katara)

Cash-for-votes scandal

Satyam scandal

2G Spectrum- 2008

Madhu Koda, laundering money Rs. 4000 Cr

NREGA Scam

Buddy,

Short of 90 bhagwa langoted Shaktimans flying in the air with all sorts of celestial brahmastras and fire and brimstone and whirring discs,

Unlike Joe I am least interested in the Ambani kickback. That is technically not my money. Its the Frenchies.

Cheers, Doc

Why don't you share the cost of the 36 aircraft's negotiated by the Modi govt. vs the price offered to the CONgress govt. when Antony announced to the nation that CONgress govt. did not have money to buy 126 aircraft's ? :coffee:

I will be waiting. Just tell me for how long.

Why congress was not able to purchase the planes in their 2 tenures ..........
Buddy,

Cheers, Doc

Why congress was not able to purchase the planes in their 2 tenures ..........

That's like asking me why spend time negotiating the best deal.

Just give the shopkeeper what he wants, and make sure he returns a part of that to your favorite Gujju loser (add name here) to keep him afloat till he sinks this business too.

Cheers, Doc

You want to conduct a inquiry by the same CONgress party that is INFAMOUS for the following SCAMS ? Is that a joke ? You think anyone is stupid enough to buy your twisted logic ?

1. Bofors scam, a trademark scam of Gandhi family.
  2. Coal Scam: CAG calculated it to be to the tune of 1.86 Lakhs crores, whoops mind-boggling!
  3. 2G Spectrum Scam: To the tune of 1.76 Lakhs crore!!
  4. Common Wealth Games scams: To the tune of 70,000 crores, involved parties Suresh Kalmadi, Sheila Dikshit, Robert Vadra amongst others
  5. Chopper Scam: Perfect example of bribery and corruption in India 610 Million!
  6. Tatra Truck scam: dirty defence deal
  7. Adarsh Housing scam: a building made for war widows, but flats occupied by Congress big wigs!
  8. Cash for vote scam in 2011
  9. Satyam Scam
  10. Telgi stamp paper scam
  11. Insurance Scam
Other Scam and Scandals.

Telecom scam (Sukh Ram)

HDW Submarine Scam

Bitumen scam

Tansi land deal

Securities Scam

JMM Bribery Scandal

St Kitts case

Urea scam

CRB Scam

Anantnag transport scam

1971 Nagarwala scandal

Fooder scam

Churhat lottery scam

Animal Husbandry Case (1990)

Bombay Stock Exchange Fraud

Hawala scandal (1993)

Bangalore-Mysore Corridor (1995)

Sukh Ram (1996)

Fodder Scam in Bihar (1996)

Kerala SNC Lavalin power scandal(97)

Home Trade

Ketan Parekh Scandal,

Barak Missile Deal Scandal,

Tehelka Scandal (2001)

UTI Scam

Taj corridor case (2002–2003)

DSQ Software Scam

IPO Scam- karvy

Oil-for-food programme scam (Natwar) (05)

Human Trafficking Scam (Babubhai Katara)

Cash-for-votes scandal

Satyam scandal

2G Spectrum- 2008

Madhu Koda, laundering money Rs. 4000 Cr

NREGA Scam

Why don't you share the cost of the 36 aircraft's negotiated by the Modi govt. vs the price offered to the CONgress govt. when Antony announced to the nation that CONgress govt. did not have money to buy 126 aircraft's ? :coffee:

I will be waiting. Just tell me for how long.
All these scams and our pradhan sevak did not even file an FIR in one?

What good will a FIR do when Supreme court declares Raja innocent ? :lol: when Lalu is free when he is a convicted felon ?

Or when the courts allow Rahul Gandhi to travel abroad without his SPG to move funds out of swiss banks ?

These are all screenshots of RG's tweets in which he is quoting different amount of scams. Plus if you see the speeches he made he keeps on changing the number of what the UPA deal was?

His cronies filed multiple PILs in Supreme Court. They got happy when SC asked the govt to give the documents. Now when SC said that there is no prima facie need for investigation they are crying foul and asking for JPC.They want to somehow drag this till election.

There was a No Confidence Motion debate in Parliament. Just in this session FM and RM have answered all questions regarding the "scam". RG couldnt even dare to authenticate the tape he said proved the scam.

Congress is using various hail maries in hope something sticks. They cant believe a defence deal can happen without scam because it is in their DNA right from Jeep Scam to Augusta Westland
The FM and RM have not answered all the questions , as for a JPC , lets wait till this govt has the balls to give the PAC the cag report , then talk !!! they are even stalling this.
In case you are wondering the no confidence vote was raised in the last session , yet the speaker could not hear 71 MPs demand it . Understand parliamentary procedure , its not available on whats app, in case you were wondering ..

You don’t get what Iam saying , if they have clinched such a good price from French then why dint they finalized the deal , why my Gujju needs the cut may be for his son who want to become the president of BJP after him and Prime Minister of India because he sharing the same surname as my Gujju
That's like asking me why spend time negotiating the best deal.

Just give the shopkeeper what he wants, and make sure he returns a part of that to your favorite Gujju loser (add name here) to keep him afloat till he sinks this business too.

Cheers, Doc

The FM and RM have not answered all the questions , as for a JPC , lets wait till this govt has the balls to give the PAC the cag report , then talk !!! they are even stalling this.
In case you are wondering the no confidence vote was raised in the last session , yet the speaker could not hear 71 MPs demand it . Understand parliamentary procedure , its not available on whats app, in case you were wondering ..

lol... why JPC ? Ask pakistan to conduct an inquiry about Rafael :lol:

Nothing much to choose between the two.

What good will a FIR do when Supreme court declares Raja innocent ? :lol:

Or when the courts allow Rahul Gandhi to travel abroad without his SPG to move funds out of swiss banks ?
I know its a little hard for people like you but an accusation has to be proved in court , otherwise its only BS!!!
going by your logic , Modi is utterly corrupt , just because the Opposition says so .

If he do likes of you will start crying Vendetta ...... see how congress and Piddis reacted after the Herald case