What is Modi's real game plan in Kashmir?

Fully agreed with the OP. Indians don't have it in them to take such decisions. US and Israel is fully involved.

What USA plans to do right now is to support India fully to cut Pakistan's link with China. USA want to stop China's access to Indian ocean and end CPEC. This is why China's top military leadership recently met with our entire leadership.

In the coming months or weeks even, India would most definitely attack AJK and GB; and USA either directly or through its terrorist proxies like ISIS terrorists, which CIA has brought from middle-east and right now sitting in Afghanistan, would engage Pakistan in a bloody war. We would be fighting on eastern and western fronts in a limited war.

But IA we would come out on top.

But they plan, and Allah plans. And Allah is the best of planners. (8:30)

Initially I used to think that India won't but after our so called Muslim brothers openly supporting India in all her actions and rewarding Modi, I think India is not afraid of any diplomatic uproar,..in fact I have come to know that certain Islami brother is part of the plans..
The OP got me thinking about GB, and things start to fall into place.
GB is China's road to Gwadar. The Modi medal now makes more sense.

Sir when I say attack on GB, I don't mean an attack to conquer but to destroy infrastructure and routes. And I do not think that Pak Army will retaliate by crossing International Border thus unlikely an all out war.

USA is supporting India for China containment and Israel is supporting to keep Pakistan away from helping the Arabs.

Yaar the reality is that India is not the planner in all this although they are pumped up to be. Israel and US Deep State are the real planners.

Just as Hitler was sponsored by Zionist bankers to achieve their objectives, Modi is as well.

Latest Spice 2000 version has been delivered to India now. Is that for China?

Not going to happen. Battlefield nukes at the most.

World powers will never allow use of conventional nukes. Israel will go too.
The infrastructure is pak China infrastructure and for destroying it they will require 100s of sorties which means all out war we even avenged our trees you are talking about our life line infrastructure
Sir with due respect are you under DMT today Kya hogya hay sir aap ko

Modi feels he is confronting an economically weak and bitterly divided Pakistan at the moment. He can get away with his contentious RSS mindset all the time with impunity because of his global economic clout and insensitivity of others. The only course i see for us is an AAR YA PAAR scenario viz a viz India. I am pretty sure a slight indication of our intentions will scare the entire investors brigade from India and leave it Economically reeling. This will make Mr Dhoti Parsad come to the tables.

Initially I used to think that India won't but after our so called Muslim brothers openly supporting India in all her actions and rewarding Modi, I think India is not afraid of any diplomatic uproar,..in fact I have come to know that certain Islami brother is part of the plans..
This is interesting. Must be a world exclusive. You need to elaborate.

The infrastructure is pak China infrastructure and for destroying it they will require 100s of sorties which means all out war we even avenged our trees you are talking about our life line infrastructure

4-6 strikes on parts of Karakoram Highway can set CPEC back many months if not more than a year. It will hurt land route trade badly due to everything coming to a halt. And then there are military targets in GB as well. Karakoram Highway is merely 60kms from Cease Fire Line.

100s of sorties for 10 or so targets?

Senior most Chinese military delegation visit and the new defence MOU are due to the seriousness of the situation. Indian air strikes in GB are a real threat.

4-6 strikes on parts of Karakoram Highway can set CPEC back many months if not more than a year. It will hurt land route trade badly due to everything coming to a halt. And then there are military targets in GB as well. Karakoram Highway is merely 60kms from Cease Fire Line.

Senior most Chinese military delegation visit and the new defence MOU are due to the seriousness of the situation. Indian air strikes in GB are a real threat.
wont Chinese consider that attacking them as it will hurt their investments and future plans? does modi have balls to mess with china?

this game is quite interesting and i think india is being used like a tool

Why would indis Force China into this conflict sir and what we are going to do to them afterwards 10 lakh fauj say Tau wadi sambhalee naheen ja rahee hamara aur China ka life line infrastructure kharab karengay Tau wadee aur ladakh main khud kaysa pheraingay. They are cruel they are cowards but they are not fools they are calculating banyas sir.

If it happens, what you are saying; then it would be start of a full scale war.

@Reddington @Verve @PakSword @Shane @Signalian @RIWWIR

Good discussion... we are getting somewhere.... anyhow, so it seems. Surface reality... can have its own reality.

Of course, it is HybridWorld we live in... Warfare is art of Deception....

If I may ask you to include Oman as well in your scoping... just to enhance the layering in discussion. Should you choose to be at it...kindly, also have a deeper look at BD and Assam/Nagaland as well.

It hurts us deeply to see Genocide going on Kashmir and we are 'not doing' anything... on the surface that is.

GB will be attacked by not by Ganguz directly... it is a HybridWorld afterall!!!!!

On the brighter side, Our Boys are alive to all challenges... We stand behind Our Armed Froces!

For now the only thing I find disturbing is that PMIK is not on a whirlwind tour of EU, SCO, AU and ME.... this is beyond understanding why it is so....

Oman, UAE and Yemen - without these three KSA has no oil supply lines outwards. Oman is in Israeli camp, UAE is there too and Yemen is breaking apart. Arabs tribes are becoming hostile towards each other as well.

There is news of Israel selling spy planes to UAE and UAE airlines have a lot of flights over Pakistan - hence airban is becoming critical. Pakistan faces threats from both Oman and UAE now due to their alliances with Israel.

Pakistan restarting the gas pipeline with Iran is great news. We need to make arrangements to buy cheap oil from Iran.

On the topic, here is what Mark Sofer of the Israeli Foreign Ministry back in 2018.

At Modi’s visit to Israel in 2018, Mark Sofer of the Israeli Foreign Ministry said, “We are both suffering from the same scourge. I really don’t see any difference between the Lashkar-e-Taiba and the Hamas”— the Lashkar being the organisation responsible for terror activities in India-occupied Kashmir, according to consistent allegations by India. Moreover, immediately after the Pulwama attack, Netanyahu expressed his solidarity with Modi by asserting that “the Jewish nation stood behind India”. The Israeli envoy, Dr Ron Malka, then stated that “there is no limit” to the Israeli assistance to India, so “we share our technique because we really want to help our really important friend”.

Source: https://tribune.com.pk/story/2044363/6-israel-in-kashmir/

So, its not India who is doing all this nonsense, its US and Israel who're driving the bus from behind.

If it happens, what you are saying; then it would be start of a full scale war.

PAF struck military targets and soldiers on 27th. Did it start a full scale war?

It will be a localised war, in disputed region only.

wont Chinese consider that attacking them as it will hurt their investments and future plans? does modi have balls to mess with china?

Modi is a Fascist attack dog. We are not dealing with Congress (the typical banyas) anymore.

this game is quite interesting and i think india is being used like a tool

Why would indis Force China into this conflict sir and what we are going to do to them afterwards 10 lakh fauj say Tau wadi sambhalee naheen ja rahee hamara aur China ka life line infrastructure kharab karengay Tau wadee aur ladakh main khud kaysa pheraingay. They are cruel they are cowards but they are not fools they are calculating banyas sir.

Please see above quoted post from @newb3e

Again, Hindutvas are not the typical banyas of Congress. Military Strategy is not their speciality hence their planners are US and Israel.