What if the US captured our nukes?

got to b h a r a t-r a k s h a k they have even compiled a list of possible nuke bunkers and military facilities using open source intelligence.Just imagine what nation states can do

Dont they have anything better to do ????

nothing will happen if they destroy nuke reactors. Our "awaam" is sleeping and will continue to sleep

There will be protests for 2-3 days and then everything will calm down. It was impossible to give such statement 3 years ago but now the time has changed... Awaam aur Hukmarano ko hosh main lana bohat mushkil hai

If they take the nuke away.. they'll also make sure that the infrastructure and technology required to make nuke again is eliminated. They also understand that Pakistan have been making them for a while and are aware of the infrastructure and technology.. They will create the international pressure on Pakistan not to make them again.. if at all they want to "allow" Pakistan to make them again, then its of no use to take the nukes away in the first place... so if the nukes are gone.. they are gone forever..

Whatever you think of them the amount data they collect analyze and interpret is quite amazing and from a pakistani
pov it must be frightening .Thex

OMG really.... I am scared.....

What they have is Entry and exit of some tunnels..... Pictures of Nuclear reactors (which the whole world knows nothing to hide about it)..... Whats the big fuss.....

I have a better option... how about handing us the extremists that we're looking for? This way you don't have to take any list from us..

I have even a better option... why dont you dig your cities including jails for the extremists that you're looking for? You will not have to give the list which you will have take back afterwards. ;)

Dear mjnaushad,

never under-estimate the enemies. With their specials radar, they able to see few meters underground (not sure of how much deep they can see with).

We must be on guard all time... even in peace time as war begin always in peace time.

I have even a better option... why dont you dig your cities including jails for the extremists that you're looking for? You will not have to give the list which you will have take back afterwards. ;)

Oh my god.. you replied?? cause last time you didn't when you had nothing to answer..lol.. you see.. its all your fault.. you have so many extremists at your place that entire world thinks that every extremist is in ur country.. they got sick by telling you that the OBL is in your country but you just asked for MORE PROOFS.. hmm...very sad... But it seems that mistakes are only allowed to you people only.. we atleast accept our mistake and rectify it.. do you wanna learn from us about how to accept mistakes..lol

nothing will happen if they destroy nuke reactors. Our "awaam" is sleeping and will continue to sleep

There will be protests for 2-3 days and then everything will calm down. It was impossible to give such statement 3 years ago but now the time has changed... Awaam aur Hukmarano ko hosh main lana bohat mushkil hai

2 , 3 blast hoon to 3 ,4 minute key liye jag jayen ge lekin phir sso jaingey

What if the US captured our nukes?

then

gillani will say -its great victory

zardari- his country was not in the know of nukes location .we have to work together

kiyani - we condemn this act

pasha- i already try to resign .i am ready to resign

nation -we can just cry as we cry today

PAF - our radars did not detect any activity that night

PN- we cant defend our our fleet how you ask us to defend nukes

PAK- ARMY - we have concerns but we follow the orders.

rehman malik - hum ne to is ki ijazat hi nhi di thi .

ganja shareef- look we test nukes and zardari shab lose them

jamat e islami -dharna dharna

imran khan - mid term elections are near we will stop nato supply 2 hours .

altaf hussain - oyee amreeka mera UK ka visa rehny de baki sab kher hai

few days we will cry and then we will be back on track and on bed with USA .lol at us and lolz what Pakistan is today .