What has Pakistan achieved from hostilities with India?

India has reasons to fear China. Pakistan is now just a pony used by China and US to threaten India. India's growth to prosperity is something the first world don't want to accept. They want the Elephant and Snake worshipping naked brown people from the 18th century remain as it is. But we are changing and has a positive effect on Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Nepal too.
Ok take it easy, that pony has a big dick which you veggies are scared off.

China is our all weather friend & we don't share our boarders with US. Are you stupid or what?

Yes you don't share your border with US still they have something called drones to violate your sovereignty at will. Also there are no permanent friends or foes in international politics, China is ensuring it's interests and things are such now that you can't say no to them for anything that is called surrendering your sovereignity

We can say no to China but why would we for no reason yet?!
US had accord with Pakistani establishment for drone strikes.

We can say no to China but why would we for no reason yet?!
US had accord with Pakistani establishment for drone strikes.

There was a time when Pakistanis themselves used to say that 3 'As' run Pakistan which is Allah, Army and America. Now if that is not surrendering one's sovereignty I really wonder what is. Also time and again people on this very forum say that Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh etc have surrendered their sovereignty to India but these countries are not depended on India for anything (economy, defence etc) whereas Pakistan is in case of Pakistan-China equation

We achieved sovereignty unlike your other neighbours oops i mean states. Namely, Kangladesh & Srilanka.

What sovereignty? Everyone from Iran to India, Afghanistan to America violates your desh's "sovereignty" when ever they feel necessary.

We achieved sovereignty unlike your other neighbours oops i mean states. Namely, Kangladesh & Srilanka.
Which is by constantly hit by US drone attack and OBL episode.
i dont want to mention newer surgical strike,however atleast you will admit the drone attacks on your so called sovereignty.

Which is by constantly hit by US drone attack and OBL episode.
i dont want to mention newer surgical strike,however atleast you will admit the drone attacks on your so called sovereignty.

you forget something . If american drones come here and kill people our proxies kill their soldiers in Afghanistan . ISI has been involved in killing of hundreds of US soldiers in afghanistan . Why do you think they said Pakistan makes us look stupid in Congress?

And we bomb and kill their soldiers in Afghanistan . Tit for tat .

I was just going through an article in dawn (http://www.dawn.com/news/1287227/mounting-tensions) and was just thinking, 'What has Pakistan achieved from hostilities with India? ' Pakistan/ISI in the 90s' waged a very successful, low cost proxy war on India. Disgruntled youth from Kashmir were made to cross LOC, were trained, brainwashed, armed and sent to fight Indian forces and interests. But after 9/11 everything changed, add to that India invested heavily to seal the LOC and cross border infiltration was no longer easy. But never the less ISI continued with it's game now by using unemployed youth from Pakistan instead of Kashmiri youth and by using it's assets in Indian Kashmir (separatists)

With changed scenario after 9/11 and with the Indian/world economy getting integrated the narration of freedom struggle by guns is no longer acceptable and is classified as terrorism all across the globe. Never the less ISI still continued and it did harm India and Indian interests to a certain degree but what Pakistanis failed to realize it that it has harmed Pakistan more than it can ever harm India

So, what has Pakistan achieved so far?

(1) Firstly Pakistan's international image got ruined, which meant less tourism, less business, less FDI leading to weaker economy and poverty. Add to that suspicion with which Pakistani passport is looked at all across the west. An example is my boss had to travel to Pakistan for some work but he decided against it as he said it will become difficult for him to get a US or UK visa if his passport gets stamped with a Pakistani Visa

(2) Secondly because of fighting and losing multiple wars with a bigger enemy, the Army became the most important institutions in Pakistan which meant democratic institutions never got nurtured, massive defence budget, interference of Army in politics etc which again leads to instability which means weaker economy

Now if it would have been 90's it would have made sense for ISI to continue their game. But now with nukes in picture (eliminating chances of one side winning a war), does it makes sense for Pakistan to keep playing 'I bleed you' and 'you bleed me' game any longer? Or do they really believe that some terrorist attacks will make India negotiate on it's terms and thus keep on harming themselves more than they can ever harm India? Your thoughts guys
Now that Indians have realized their real worth in terms of military capabilities, all their previous connotations and diplomatic stands (which were based on wrongly previewed Indian military might) must go through a correction course. In other words, if Indians refuse to come in terms with reality despite some spanking by Pak military, they would need a little more bitter dose of disciplinary hammering. Indians might now be conveying their desire not to raise tension any further but the world doesn't move by their desires and wishful thinking. Pakistan must follow a proactive approach now. If they still keep claiming their traditional non-sense of the J&K being their 'integral part' while defying UN resolutions, keep murdering innocent civilians in Indian occupied J&K, or keep exploiting Indus water treaty to block Pakistani waters, Indian as$ then must be kicked real hard. And I am sure both Indian and Pakistani militaries know what does that mean. Pakistanis have to push the current situation in the sub-continent to its logical conclusion by allowing the people of J&K to use the right of self-determination. We cannot wait for another three generation for this dispute get resolved. The time for Indians to use delaying tactics in hopes that the people of occupied J&K would get tired of their freedom struggle and thus give it up has already been over. This is the best time for Pakistan to put military pressure on India (which directly translates into diplomatic pressure on India) by hitting their butts at LoC and in occupied J&K to shed their traditional bigotry and come in touch with reality. And the reality, as shown vividly and repeatedly by the people of Indian occupied J&K, is that J&K was never a part of India.

Ulta chor kotwal ko Santa
Bagal ma chori mo pa ram ram

Hostilities has been done by india

Bugti
Kalbhushan
Afghanistan
Bangladesh
Attacks on mehrbani GHQ Airport all done by india jab Pak ne interest ka sath jawab dia attacks ka tu Rona lag jate ho

Phele khud ko dekho bad ma bat karo tumhara sabot tu khud tumhara modi apna mou se deta ha hostilities ka

you forget something . If american drones come here and kill people our proxies kill their soldiers in Afghanistan . ISI has been involved in killing of hundreds of US soldiers in afghanistan . Why do you think they said Pakistan makes us look stupid in Congress?

And we bomb and kill their soldiers in Afghanistan . Tit for tat .
Is it good to use proxies against any nation,just becoz you cant defend your sovereignty.
You are very proud of killing US soldiers and then you beg US for subsidized F-16.
The OP want to mention that all this tactics have never paid for pakistan and hurt her more.Thats the point.

u pussystanis are too busy getting gangbanged by Iran, Afghanistan and India on every angle :rofl:

you seem 2 have a mental problem. please remove ur profile pic. it is an insult not only 2 muslim women but 2 all women. if u have a fetish 4 **** then keep it private

Li
There was a time when Pakistanis themselves used to say that 3 'As' run Pakistan which is Allah, Army and America. Now if that is not surrendering one's sovereignty I really wonder what is. Also time and again people on this very forum say that Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh etc have surrendered their sovereignty to India but these countries are not depended on India for anything (economy, defence etc) whereas Pakistan is in case of Pakistan-China equation
Lie and propganda if Srilanka is not dependent on you why you claim that we have stopped Lanka to buy JF 17 from Pak

Yaar insan ma kuch haya hoti ha bhot bhi itna bolo kitna samjh aye aik din aik bat there ho dosre din uski ki opposite bat karta ha kuch insanity ha ya Na dekhte ha aur Na bateen bhot ka palinda bana ma tum logo kan record ma hona chaheya

Khud hi manta ho bat dosre din uski se ikhtlaf karta ho par ab woh 80 S nahe Jo tumhara bhot chup jaye

W
Is it good to use proxies against any nation,just becoz you cant defend your sovereignty.
You are very proud of killing US soldiers and then you beg US for subsidized F-16.
The OP want to mention that all this tactics have never paid for pakistan and hurt her more.Thats the point.
When we killed us soldiers are you in dreams or what and before saying anything see you opposed usa in cold war than why begging Apaches C 130 and M 777 In fms

What you are claiming you are doing it too but you are blind when u do it