What happens after 23rd March, another marshall law? or not ?

her saal aysy saapny aaty hain in ko 6 years over ab army ko beizat hony galiyaan khaany ka koi shouk nhi hai . martial LAW for ever

there will be 24 march

@MastanKhan @That Guy @TankMan @Irfan Baloch Some of us support democracy and some of us not,but today we have only one system to use that is exactly democracy because there in no marde momin,do you think JI and JUI will bring any thing i am not against anyone,but JUI and JI are both religious parties present in Assembly but they never stand against Riba which is strictly prohibited in Islam...
But what democracy,elections are held in country but not in any of political parties,ask a word against part elite, no matter what you have done for part you will kicked out,5 years in Pakistan is, have been much like a kingship of 5 years you are free to do any thing start idiotic project which stand good for your publicity but are poison for nation,PML N what part has done for Accountability of those who destroyed economy and defense of Pakistan...nothing.....why because it nothing more then kingship of 5 years....of course every new thing is check by trail and error but this is 7th year of democracy and it is still in it's worst form.We are fighting a 4G war,we don't have time for testing we are running of of time very fast,look at PAF we have more AWACS but just round about 130 capable fighter,More radars but less AA units....Our peoples look at Capital,ask a sindhi about his misery today he will point it at NS,not at PPP because NS in PM....

You did NOT criticise, you insulted. This...

...Is not a valid criticism, it is an insult through and through. All you did was call me an idiot and said I don't do my research when I very clearly do. Don't try and turn this around to make me sound dumb.

You literally repeated my comments, and said you disagree with mine, I don't know how your sense of logic works. Either you have a reading comprehension, you didn't read my comment at all, and I doubt it's the former.

I do NOT accept your apology, as your "apology" is nothing but a condescending way to tell me that you don't actually mean it. When you attack another person's character, calling them clueless, you give up the right to call what you wrote a criticism. A back handed "apology" is what it is.

You just reworded what I said, nothing more.

Okay, I overreacted, I apologize, but when you get attacked for your title on a constant basis, you tend to lose patience. I admit I don't have much of a thick skin.

Also, do something about the spam, it's getting out of control.
Just change, that guy thing & get a chill pill ! Sir Lord !:rofl:

@MastanKhan @That Guy @TankMan @Irfan Baloch Some of us support democracy and some of us not,but today we have only one system to use that is exactly democracy because there in no marde momin,do you think JI and JUI will bring any thing i am not against anyone,but JUI and JI are both religious parties present in Assembly but they never stand against Riba which is strictly prohibited in Islam...
But what democracy,elections are held in country but not in any of political parties,ask a word against part elite, no matter what you have done for part you will kicked out,5 years in Pakistan is, have been much like a kingship of 5 years you are free to do any thing start idiotic project which stand good for your publicity but are poison for nation,PML N what part has done for Accountability of those who destroyed economy and defense of Pakistan...nothing.....why because it nothing more then kingship of 5 years....of course every new thing is check by trail and error but this is 7th year of democracy and it is still in it's worst form.We are fighting a 4G war,we don't have time for testing we are running of of time very fast,look at PAF we have more AWACS but just round about 130 capable fighter,More radars but less AA units....Our peoples look at Capital,ask a sindhi about his misery today he will point it at NS,not at PPP because NS in PM....
Dam with that , all stupid stuff the biggest problem of this pakistani society is that , they can fix any problem , they keep discussing it , to create further more problems ?
damocrazy didn't brought any thing good to poor pakistanis , security for thier kids in schools , no power , no gas , no feul ,only the croupt political rulling elites are living in the dam damocrazy paradise , which needs to be taken out fast , cause if not then it will kill the country itself !

her saal aysy saapny aaty hain in ko 6 years over ab army ko beizat hony galiyaan khaany ka koi shouk nhi hai . martial LAW for ever

there will be 24 march
Not every dream comes true , but some times they are , check our history , then ask that question again to yourself ?

progress ? lolzzz and why you forget marshal laws are those whom make apart pakistan ? marshal law is a drug you feel good in drugs but after drugs you are no where
If you really think that Pakistan is progressing during this "Democracy", Why don't you come back to Pakistan instead of "Democratic" Saudi Arabia?

Remember to respect the seniors here !

Dam with that , all stupid stuff the biggest problem of this pakistani society is that , they can fix any problem , they keep discussing it , to create further more problems ?
damocrazy didn't brought any thing good to poor pakistanis , security for thier kids in schools , no power , no gas , no feul ,only the croupt political rulling elites are living in the dam damocrazy paradise , which needs to be taken out fast , cause if not then it will kill the country itself !
That was what i was saying,we are treating cancer with AIDS....

give democracy time few decades . its not hot cake . army is for defend nation not rule nation

Bhai Jaan Nation is there because of the STATE & State need to exercise its power to end the chaos and to reinstate its rite.

Its not about to RULE THE NATION, its about the 'STATE FUNCTIONALITY' I being a common Pakistani have no trust over PPP, Muslim League (N,Q, AP, up to Z), MQM & losing my hope & trust for PTI as well, what alternative do I have Taliban .... ????
Are the Taliban really an alternative .... ??? for people like me & for this NATION .... ??

Sir we do not have 'Decades' to lose we already have lost many decades infact 3 generations ... its now or never either the state organizations need to act together or should commit mass suicide for some good.

Actually most of us don't have a single clue how democracy actually works. And i blame politicians too for this current state of mind of our people.

My dear it is the most easy thing to assume that the one who is criticizing the the current 'NRO infested' political set-up does not know or aware about Democracy infact these are the people who actually understand the DEMOCRATIC system better then those who are supporting 'this set-up'.

My Dear use all you are convincing power to convince me that Ayyan Ali, Uzair Baloch, Zulifiqar Mirza, Faisal Moota, Umair Saddiqi, Gullu Butt are the real representatives of 'True Democratic system' & Sialkot, Godhra, Lahore, Quetta incidents are the real fruits of this 'Democrazy'

998117_678388438855775_648361871_n.jpg

is this the beganing of the end of damocrazy in pakistan ?
it doesn't matters who he is, but what he is talking it matters the most, pls have a watch before jumping to your old conclusions !

abb kun udas phirty ho chacha, abb to gunjey ki tind kafi under tuk ghus gye hay aur phatney wali hay...haye re dard