What can turn around pakistan?

What can turn around pakistan

• 1- nawaz sharif & bubloo from london

Votes: 4 8.3%
  • 2- Imran khan from bani galla

Votes: 19 39.6%
  • 3- Bilawal young mind(with help of zardari)

Votes: 1 2.1%
  • 4- listening to establishment/Elite

Votes: 2 4.2%
  • 5- Reforms that will irk people and establishment and you will thus be booted out from goverment

Votes: 22 45.8%

• Total voters
Nuclear Power
One of the most disciplined Armed forces
Pakistan didnt become like Syria or Iraq despite facing worst terrorist attacks.
Motorways network all over Pakistan
Metros
We have one of the best doctors
Our pilots trained GCC countries airforce pilots

I can list 1000s of things...but waste of time explaining IK fans because for them IK is more important than Pakistan

What are you even talking about?
1) Nuclear Power? Since when is Nawaz Sharif Nuclear Engineer, hell he cant even solve 1st year differential equations. This program was started in Bhutto era and was under juristiction of security apparatus since then.
2) You state disciplined armed forces. How is PMLN responsible for that? I have been always pro establishment but they have ruined Pakistan.
3) There is no heathcare, no export, no judicial reform and yet you people make out Metros in 3-4 cities and showcase them as some kind of revolution.
4)
Our pilots trained GCC pilots and see where they are now and where we are? PIA is one of the worst state owned airline meanwhile Qatar airlines is a luxurious airline in the whole world. How is this something to be proud of? Nation go uphill as they grow we are going downhill.
Honestly just ans me this right now our leadership went to london to get guildlines for governance. WTF is this? So in 75 years we still get orders from UK. Give me another country that does this just one example.

What are you even talking about?
1) Nuclear Power? Since when is Nawaz Sharif Nuclear Engineer, hell he cant even solve 1st year differential equations. This program was started in Bhutto era and was under juristiction of security apparatus since then.
2) You state disciplined armed forces. How is PMLN responsible for that? I have been always pro establishment but they have ruined Pakistan.
3) There is no heathcare, no export, no judicial reform and yet you people make out Metros in 3-4 cities and showcase them as some kind of revolution.
4)
Our pilots trained GCC pilots and see where they are now and where we are? PIA is one of the worst state owned airline meanwhile Qatar airlines is a luxurious airline in the whole world. How is this something to be proud of? Nation go uphill as they grow we are going downhill.
Honestly just ans me this right now our leadership went to london to get guildlines for governance. WTF is this? So in 75 years we still get orders from UK. Give me another country that does this just one example.
Pakistan is world best country you dont need an example
Geo sheer...

What did PTI do in 4 years?

Pakistan survived without IK for last 70 years and will survive till day of judgement without IK.

Infact, after 4 years of IK govt and bad decision of reducing petrol and electricity Pakistan is on the brink of bankruptcy after just one month of PTI govt. While PTI survived without IMF for almost a year after PMLN govt but in the end IK went on begging all over world despite saying he will fix everything in 100 days.
1.Made sehat health card for poor families
2.Made panaga for homeless and migrant workers
3.Started portal for complain
4.Sucessfully counter Covid
5.Record FBR income tax collection
6.Record Exports
7.ease of doing business remove red tapes for startups
8.Free online education for i.t skills
9.Dams constructions started
10. Record Remittance
11.Got UN to make 15th march as day to fight against Islamophobia
12.Solved Reqodik Case which was started because of cj chaudary iftahar
13.Got Pakistan Image Corrected in world
14.Every month taking public calls to solve problems
15.Got Pakistan j-10s
16. Ehsas program give 12,000rs to poor family
and many more

since PDM is now in power and may remain in power for quiet some time. I have decided to quit trolling

##so what can turn around pakistan##

We need Good policies and very unpopular decisions that will hurt the elite, so these are unlikely to happen

1- Energy independence--
Every country first solved its energy crisis. India, germany and china went for CHEAP DIRTY LIGNITE coal but since we are more responisble then germany (& rich) we went for oil in 1990s and LNG in PMLN era.
PPPP did spent a huge sum on thar so credit to them(JV with sino/engro)
PMLN didnt followed through their assesssment was thar is useless so they did not spent a penny.
PTI said well we have already excess power so we dont need any more projects and tried to cancel current ones till china got angry
We did see some hydro work in PPPP era and some expensive hydro signed in PMLN era (again without bidding)

So currently there is no real solution to problem, govt has to close old plants and cough up 400-500b/yr for subsidy on electricity, wait for more hydro dams to come on and add some solar on hydro dams to drop the price(since solar is very cheap these days)
We can increase demand by increasing ekectric vechiles, electric trains etc(ignored in ML1)

2- Food independence
Very little work done
Currently oil, tea, sugar beet, pulses, milk products bill is 4 billion dollars these are easily subs in few years but lacks any govt focus

Govt needs to idnetifiy areas, then distribute free seeds grantee return price and heavily tax imported alternatives

3- Small energering products mobile phones
Bill of 1b$
Mobile phones attracted attention, quiet abit work done but other completely ignored

4- cotton
A raw product since our production halfed
Some work done but hybrid seed adoption needed

PPPP had done excellent job in this area. They doubled rice production with better seeds

5- refined oil, petro chemicals
we have no oil refineries
little work done on this
4+b $ imports of refined oil and oil products
We just cant rely on foreign investment alone. Govt needs to cough up money and do a JV. Ban old refineries(stop buying furnsce oil) but elite wouldnt want this. Elite owns this refineries that were brough as SCRAP FROM WEST AND SETUP HERE)

6- primary education and banking
We have bad primary education and micro financing hence rural develpment is stented
We should learn from india and bengaldesh

7- health
Health card is a revolution.
However guidelines need to be establishment
For delivering care.
One if my friends went to hospital with STEMI and wqsnt given appropiate meds despite them knowing because they wanted to do a procedure for money. This was a govt hospital.

8- Taxation
FBR should be closed, everyone arrested and their assessts looked upon
Open up a parrallel CBR which should have hires from outside
This will fix tax problem but impossible since people and elite dont want this

Pakistan 70% tax is sales tax.

9- New EXPORT based industrial zones
We need industrial zones that are
1- free land
2- near to port
3- utilities like water, gas and elecriciy availble to them

We need these states near gaddani, omara and on coast line rather then inland

10- Get rid of old organization
Since elite will not let refinement
We should immediately sell PIA and steel mills

They can be sold for free. There loans should be taken over by the goverment (only way to sell it and all employees immediately fired
The foreign assets sold at appropiate timings

This will impact hajj and nawaz sharif foreign trips but so be it

11- Technical education

Govt needs to establish techinical schools in every tehsil..so far we only hace them at district level
We have more univerisities with MA urdu then technical schools !!!

12- remittences stream lining--mostly acheived no more space here

13- financing
We need foreign finanacing this should be acheived by using our assests
WAPDA has worked on this but other govt power sector distribution orhanization should leverage their assets

14- manfacturing

Govt needs to go into manfacturing with JV give zero tax and other benefits

15- judicary reforms
Credit rating and property protection
Increase judges number
Make separate courts for investors

16. Infrstruture
Complete ML1 and last link motorway
Need a new port near karachi as karachi wait times are high/gawadar too far

17. Tourism
Need visa on arrival for countries
Still not there

18. Terroism
Need safe city projects and usw to trace terror facilitators

####

None of these are new things..you can find them in PMLN PPPP and PTI manefesto but noone implements them mostly because rich elite dont want to loose billions in their buisness..

So far PTI with PPPP close second have done the most reforms..

What helps pakistan is to get of people who open silly threads, who think by bringing a person or party will solve problems.

Problems are solved, once they are understood to the root cause,

they are then solved by people, whose only interest is to solve problems and serve the country.
That is about all what it takes.
None of the political parties have the brain capital to enumerate, or to understand the problems ( which ironically a lot of times ends up with themselves).

Have you seen excellent roads in south punjab..ignorant youthia

Bottom line is pakistan cant prosper simply because elite of pakistan think the current struggling pakistan suit them best and it does hence why my otherself supports PMLN why @Areesh thinks i am a double agent

Not just me. Many others also believe the same

And they are correct just like me

Nuclear Power
One of the most disciplined Armed forces
Pakistan didnt become like Syria or Iraq despite facing worst terrorist attacks.
Motorways network all over Pakistan
Metros
We have one of the best doctors
Our pilots trained GCC countries airforce pilots

I can list 1000s of things...but waste of time explaining IK fans because for them IK is more important than Pakistan

Disciplined Armed Forces - nothing to do with PMLN or PPP infact they have made our Army more like punjab police and it is quite visible in recent months, our general are now a days more corrupt they have lost their true path.

Motorway - Sick and tired of this stupid argument. Seems instead of brain Naan is talking. Instead of going into details and in nutshell if motoways were the reall economic development then why we are in this economic mess from 30 years.. Stupido.

Metro: same motoway concept is should be applied

Best Doctors: Stupid argument since your leader is in London for treatment. nation is not run by doctors we need more in agriculture, large scal manufacture, reaserach and development, etc.

Our pilot trained GCC: again such a lame and idiotic argument.

You better list 3 things out of 1000 which make sense. You are at defence forum and people here expect from you to argue sensibly.

By stopping thinking 'what can turn around Pakistan'.

If every individual start the change with 'thyself', and stops thinking about changing the 'other' person.

And working honestly, with dedication, integrity, in whatever capacity they are working.

What did PTI do in 4 years?

Pakistan survived without IK for last 70 years and will survive till day of judgement without IK.

Infact, after 4 years of IK govt and bad decision of reducing petrol and electricity Pakistan is on the brink of bankruptcy after just one month of PTI govt. While PTI survived without IMF for almost a year after PMLN govt but in the end IK went on begging all over world despite saying he will fix everything in 100 days.

Oh yes! Pakistan survived for last 70 years!
Well here is a harsh reality that we pakistanis now must realize. We have been broken into two parts on 1971. Right now bangladesh is industrial powerhouse.
You asked what PTI did? IT exports were raised by 75%, record remitances, i myself am associated with engineering sector and can tell you that because of no tax policy dozens of american companies came to Pakistan in 2018 -2021 period. The starting salary in those companies is above 70k. This is my field so i will talk in this domain.
Go to govt hospital and see what kind of state they are in, go to interior sindh and see the feudal system there, we have been plagued by terrorism, 56% of punjab budget was spent on lahore and yet it is plagued by pollution. Is this survival?
Ans me can a simple person expect justice in Pakistan if he/she doesnot have any LINK/CONNECTION. Whenever some incident occur the first question in any pakistani's mind come "is who can i call to solve this matter?" Atleast IK is standing upto the elite mafia that has overtaken Pakistan.

I was actually looking to vote for an option "change YOURSELF" and with "better education". But unfortunately (as always) found out that it wasn't in the options.
We're discussing that we should support this party or that, establishment or the elite but why not change ourselves and the society snd then see the results.
So an additional option should be BETTER EDUCATION(and not just instruction).
They(whoever you want to perceive) want to deprive us of education and critical thinking and keep us indulged in this discussion of my party or your party, elite or the jews to prevent us from waking up and "Taj uchalna".

Meri mu'n se bhi gaali nikli thi yeh thread dekhnay ka baad.

Bot account hai confirm, attention disperse kar rahay hain.

Bot account nahi hai. Enjoy kar raha hai logon k sentiments ko exploit kar k

Kabhi aik side ki support kardo. Kabhi doosrai ki. No meaningful discussion is possible with such people around

AAG lagy basti main Hum apni masti main