Waiting for the day when they legalize it in my state as I need not compromise with my liver and instead lose few brain cells
no, it seems perfect, but yar itni garmi mien tikkay? khair tou hai ???
Thai-style egg fried rice
When it comes to eating spicy tikka. Garmi doesn't matter for us Karachiites.
khatay tou ham bhi hain, lakin khud grill kerna garmiyo mien....
how about Biryani, I hear alot about it, yahan Lahore mien tou bas 3rd class hi milti hai... chalo balkay fourth class ker lo...
I am a big fan and connoisseur of Salman Fish so I make a mean Salman Fish Curry. I also like to make Shrimp curry. I have given up red meat altogether because it is unhealthy, so the emphasis is on vegetables, Chicken and Seafood curries. Yum....
You can find Biryani everywhere in Karachi. From big outlets and restaurants to small thailas. It is everywhere. Karachi and biryani are inseparable.
biryani wahi ache lagte he jo dil se banaye gye ho
You can find Biryani everywhere in Karachi. From big outlets and restaurants to small thailas. It is everywhere. Karachi and biryani are inseparable.
achi wali ka bata na yar, karachi student biryani is as pathetic as any other in lahore... koe asli hyderabadi biryani k bas maza a jay kha ker ?