Wg.Cmdr Ronald Afzal Flew J-10 B against PLAAF own jets

you just keep up the good work and ratings will come to you, however also please note that these stats dont really matter, as far as you are learning something new from this forum and are sharing your own knowledge, it is a job well done, thanks or no thanks :) at least that have how i have been working here. :tup: Anyway, still have to watch the video and will let you know what i find once i have watched it.

Acha theek hai +ve rating after watching the video done :D ...
Bhai I become addicted to this forum believe you me I spent a lot of time here and every single minute I learn something ... I would even say since I am here I have learned a hell lot about human and demographic behaviours individually organisationally nationally all possible ways and implement in my real life scenarios ... This forum changes my entire thinking specially towards international and national matters and for my people in Pakistan ... Apart from sh!tty nonsense I post sometimes reactively I post reasonable and that what I have learned here ... Believe you me this forum brings my country and people close to my heart ...
I LOVE DEFENCE.PK AND ALL OF YOU INCLUDING INDIAN TROLLERS :D

Acha theek hai +ve rating after watching the video done :D ...
Bhai I become addicted to this forum believe you me I spent a lot of time here and every single minute I learn something ... I would even say since I am here I have learned a hell lot about human and demographic behaviours individually organisationally nationally all possible ways and implement in my real life scenarios ... This forum changes my entire thinking specially towards international and national matters and for my people in Pakistan ... Apart from sh!tty nonsense I post sometimes reactively I post reasonable and that what I have learned here ... Believe you me this forum brings my country and people close to my heart ...
I LOVE DEFENCE.PK AND ALL OF YOU INCLUDING INDIAN TROLLERS :D
same here

I think PAF now might be looking for 50 J-10s of each model. Which makes 150 J-10s along with 150 JF-17s.

J-10B and J-10BS would be the only models that will be in PAF colours....Though it is only an option as there are plans to get more F-16's...

why the Hell PAF is only using this light gray/blue color scheme?? Looks like an hang over from the 80s F-16.
It's alright, But It'd look best with Russian Splinter cam, Just like this
su_35.jpg

Latest news according to kanwa and DID is that China may offer the J10B with WS 10B engine to pakistan. Let's see what happens here.

Aren't we just concentrating on newer blocks of JF17 till J 31?

This is in regards to the unavailability of PW powered F-16's and other issues...

Aren't we just concentrating on newer blocks of JF17 till J 31?
JF-17 Production is not as fast as PAF would like... Delta winged Aircraft have always been part of PAF so it is possible to replace them with other delta winged aircraft...

Sir Jee
This may be a show of force to let the concerned party know we have options at hand. I dont think current situation and fundings will result in a new platform setup being established. The other perplexing thing has been the PAF Officers having categorically said J10 is not on the cards. Why the sudden change of heart unless :
a. The money coming in demands procurement of chinese products.
b. The US is not playing ball either on new platforms or most likely older models to MLU.
c. Restricted use of newer 16s is no longer acceptable to us. And this is the way to pressure them.
d. We are negotiating the price of the new 16s down by playing the j10 card.
In any case we will have to wait and see
Araz

Sir Jee
This may be a show of force to let the concerned party know we have options at hand. I dont think current situation and fundings will result in a new platform setup being established. The other perplexing thing has been the PAF Officers having categorically said J10 is not on the cards. Why the sudden change of heart unless :
a. The money coming in demands procurement of chinese products.
b. The US is not playing ball either on new platforms or most likely older models to MLU.
c. Restricted use of newer 16s is no longer acceptable to us. And this is the way to pressure them.
d. We are negotiating the price of the new 16s down by playing the j10 card.
In any case we will have to wait and see
Araz

Answer b