Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
i am scared at the end alcohol and chicken ban
I thought the cows are sacred for hindus?
So you mean to say, I can put a bullet through the heads of several cows, and kill them. And you'll be all fine with it? Its only the way Muslims slaughter then, that worries you?
Alcohol was recently banned in Kerala but no protests anywhere as it is a "secular" govti am scared at the end alcohol and chicken ban
i hate alcohol bansAlcohol was recently banned in Kerala but no protests anywhere as it is a "secular" govt
Kerala High Court upholds govt liquor policy, confines bar licence to five-star hotels | The Indian Express
i hate alcohol bans
not for me lolllzzzz pakistani made beer whiskey vodka rocksWhat the.... Isn't it prohibited for you guys?
Alcohol was recently banned in Kerala but no protests anywhere as it is a "secular" govt
Kerala High Court upholds govt liquor policy, confines bar licence to five-star hotels | The Indian Express
Chalo theek hai. @Imran Khan bhai ghar main daaru pi sakte hain. A jaao KeralaYou can buy Liquor from beverage outlet and have it on home ... Ban is only at BAR hotel only ....
sure one day i will open a thread here and invite every bevra that i am in india welcome meChalo theek hai. @Imran Khan bhai ghar main daaru pi sakte hain. A jaao Kerala
People eat camels? WTF?!?!!?!?!?!!?!!
I would one day like to taste Pakistani beer, Indians suck at making beer, hope you guys make better....not for me lolllzzzz pakistani made beer whiskey vodka rocks