Wedding in Islamabad: Must Watch

Omg, I hate those stupid wedding videos they make with the corny editing and crappy songs.

Every time I go to the wedding they always want me to go sit next to the bride, or groom.

On serious note:

How can go near the bride is it allowed??

Because in India i have been to 7-8 Muslim weddings and they have separate areas for man and woman.

Each with their separate decoration, food and sitting areas etc.

Even if one is from bride's side we all have to be in man areas or some daredevils like us sneak out there in ladies areas where sooner or later a old aunty ji will say "Baccho mardowale main jao" :cry:

On serious note:

How can go near the bride is it allowed??

Because in India i have been to 7-8 Muslim weddings and they have separate areas for man and woman.

Each with their separate decoration, food and sitting areas etc.

Even if one is from bride's side we all have to be in man areas or some daredevils like us sneak out there in ladies areas where sooner or later a old aunty ji will say "Baccho mardowale main jao" :cry:

We have different areas as well, but If the wedding is between family/family friends it's not really a big deal.

---------- Post added at 01:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:46 PM ----------

We have different areas as well, but If the wedding is between family/family friends it's not really a big deal.

Plus they only ask me to sit, so they can make the lame video.

why do they ask you to sit there,is the angry young man some high profile personality..MNA ....wadera..sardar sahab maybe :P

Exactly. But then some people aren't mature enough to realize this.

yes they need to realize this that God will not ask them why person X,y,Z waste/spend their money on weddings or whether their money was black or white..Peoples will be answerable about their personal wealth that from where they earned it and where they spend it. They will not be answerable for someone else wealth so better we mind our business :)

Mullahs should not come on Internet. Because if you see nude face of Woman this is also Sin in Islam
Also Mullah don't need to use even you tube, because on first Page, they will see Faces of woman.

Mullah should invent their own technology rather to enjoy Western internet technology and their accounts on different sites invented by west.

Mullah's will never want technology, because they only need paradise from Allah and they will pass time only for Allah, Hence Mullahs are useless for the progress of country.

Oh i forget Making Jf17, Alkhalid tanks is also waste of time, Dragging JF17 with air creates lot of sounds and some music in air, hence we should not make JF17 because it does create music.

You remind me a joke :D

Ek larki moulvi sahab k pass jati ha aur bolti ha moulvi sahab muje payar hoo gaya ha
Moulvi sahab gussey se kehtey hein Astagfirullah naouzbillah
larki bolti ha moulvi saab pouri baat tu sunhein muje app se payar ho gaya ha
molvi sahab kush ho kar boltey hein Alhumdulillah, Mashallah

I am sure if every one has that much money to spare on a wedding- they will do the same things- even the online ghairat brigade will hv weddings like this-

Not my father's family side. We grab a moulvi and get it over with real quick. lol

Grandfather was old-fashioned and kind of strict.

Lol, what a comical wedding video. It's almost like an Indian movie. :lol:

Wedding parties are private affairs. People try to make their weddings as special as they can, especially if you have money to spend. I think there's nothing wrong with it, except yeah of course they could have fed a lot of poor people with that money instead - but that argument goes for anything. Don't buy a good phone, feed poor people instead - don't eat burgers, eat daal roti, feed poor people instead.

Dancing and singing at weddings is perfectly normal - it makes the wedding memorable.
Private matter :rolleyes: sure.
As long as Pakistanis dont associate Weddings with Islam they can do what ever the F they wanna do in their weddings.

Private matter :rolleyes: sure.
As long as Pakistanis dont associate Weddings with Islam they can do what ever the F they wanna do in their weddings.

The video did not start by a disclaimer- saying its an Islamic wedding?-

These people are private citizens - spending their own money, why the whinning - we aren't commies for frigs sake.
U r right, my bad, i did not think abou the jobs that generate from such lavish spending.

Arabic wedding now...

---------- Post added at 04:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:00 PM ----------

Saudi wedding with Indian girl....

---------- Post added at 04:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:01 PM ----------

Another Pakistani Wedding video....

Seeing the video one can see the affluence, beauty the Liberal and liberty.
It shows the magical culture of the subcontinent, its wealth and tradition has inspired awe in the entire world.