Do you realise how weak South Asians Muslims would be? If they lose 250 million of their co religionists.
It is very obvious Pakistanis do not care about Indian Muslims. Can't intensely hate Indians, yet love Indian Muslims at the same time. They are the same. The reason Bharatis and Pakistanis obsess about Indian Muslims is because a small group of us are the original rulers of the subcontinent. As such we are not a minority.I agree.
But Pakistani Muslims and Indian Muslims are the same people.
Pakistan needs to take the initiative. The safety and security of 250 million Indian Muslims depends on Pakistan.
Seems like the sanghis beat you so hard you got brain damageThe reason Bharatis and Pakistanis obsess about Indian Muslims is because a small group of us are the original rulers of the subcontinent. As such we are not a minority.
There is a PakistanDo you realise how weak South Asians Muslims would be? If they lose 250 million of their co religionists.
Pakistan cannot allow Ghar wapsi or a genocide of Indian Muslims. It's not in their national interest either
"Lakh Di Laanat" on this Court.
Not one established school of thought but a single scholar?
I refuse to believe that.It is very obvious Pakistanis do not care about Indian Muslims. Can't intensely hate Indians, yet love Indian Muslims at the same time. They are the same. The reason Bharatis and Pakistanis obsess about Indian Muslims is because a small group of us are the original rulers of the subcontinent. As such we are not a minority.
SIPRA sahab, an uncharacteristic post from you. You who quote Faiz.
Yes. It was RSS=rashtrya shariah sangh.Did the court consulted any Islamic body before declaring or decided based on their own understanding? Scarf/hijab does not hide anyone's identity and should not be a concern to anyone.
New Delhi:
A hijab is not an essential religious practice, the Karnataka High Court said today in a huge setback to students who had challenged a ban on wearing the hijab in class. Five petitions had challenged the ban in court.
Ahead of the order, the state government banned large gatherings for a week in state capital Bengaluru "to maintain public peace and order". Mangalore too banned large gatherings from March 15 to 19. Schools and colleges are closed in Udupi today.
The Karnataka High Court had temporarily banned religious clothes, including Hijab and saffron scarves, last month as the controversy snowballed into protests and a face-off between different sections of students.
Karnataka High Court decision to uphold hjab ban is deeply disappointing": Former Jammu and Kashmir Chief Minister Mehbooba Mufti.
Highlights: Wearing Hijab Not An Essential Religious Practice, Says Karnataka High Court
A hijab is not an essential religious practice, the Karnataka High Court said today in a huge setback to students who had challenged a ban on wearing the hijab in class. Five petitions had challenged the ban in court.www.ndtv.com
@Sharma Ji @jamahir @Maira La @Rollno21 @Joe Shearer @N.Siddiqui @Naofumi
It is very obvious Pakistanis do not care about Indian Muslims.
Not brain dead. The Lions of Faith, national emblem of India, is directly my ancestry. Faith in Allah requires brain.Seems like the sanghis beat you so hard you got brain damage
There is a Pakistan
There is an India
Kill as many Indians as you like, we (Pakistanis) remain as strong as we are
We do not, and have not, relied on the "strength" of Indian Muslims.
Excuses. You will never be pleased with Indian Muslims unless they are kissing your butt. I am not from that background.given how they behaved towards Pakistan.. what were you expecting?
Hijab is a modern practice promoted by fascist Muslims backed by Western powers to divide people and stop Third World countries from being modern, as Mustafa Kemal tried to do in Turkey.Now we have to learn Islamic practices from heathen hindus? lol
Hijab is a mandatory practice for Muslim women. But, they are free to choose if they want to practice hijab or not.
Indian hindus are behaving like mad dogs these days...
given how they behaved towards Pakistan.. what were you expecting?