We won't kneel down before India

Lol bcc
Diplomacy? Whom will you have diplomacy with? Who is the boss there? Who is going to assure you that they would curb anti India activities from their land? Pakistan is a country with many bosses..
Unless all those heads come together and pass a resolution that they would accept all the demands of India, we needn't have not try any diplomacy with them.
bcci Secretary anurag thakur works for bjp youth wing...what u can expect from them

Hehehe... How cute... Why are you crying and pleading us for a series for so many days ? :rofl:

@Topic

Then don't kneel down anymore baba. What PCB and its all administrators have been doing since 2008 is exactly what u r saying that u won't do anymore....kneeling down before India & BCCI and for the following reason.

PCB may cut expenditures if series with India doesn't happen - IBNLive

Have some self-respect...stop begging BCCI for anymore series when the guys here don't care or give two hoots to playing with Pakistan bcz of tensions btw two countries irrespective oh how much profitable it would be.

And this is exactly our feelings when Indian sponsored terrorists explode bombs outside our houses!

Now don't play such a saint here, you know it and I know it how the dirty geopolitical games are being played in the region.

@Indians gloating about pushing PCB to bankrupcy:

Dudes, if you could have, you would have done it looooooooooonnnggg time ago.

Despite all your efforts from the last decades (including organized terrorist attack on Sri Lankan team), and facing worst of the problems a country could have, cricket in Pakistan is still surviving and thriving. And it will continue doing that, Insha Allah.

Now our time will come when we take off economically and I wish no sporting relations with India, none of any sort.

Pakistan did a great mistake in the past supporting India in several sports-forums (cricket, etc.) and this is how India paid us back.

India, a known backstabber, will not be forgotten!

I wish well for cricket, or for that matter any sports in Pakistan, make no mistakes about that. For that matter, I don't have anything against Pakistan in general.

Janab Sharyar Sahib you wasted so much words, keep it short and Pakistani style, "india go **** yourself"!

...............................................................................................................
We won't kneel down before India

957827-sheru-1442406814-491-640x480.jpg

ISLAMABAD: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) chairman Shahryar Khan finally hit the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) hard by saying that Pakistan won’t kneel down before India for a series.

“It does not matter whether we play India or not as already no series has not taken place in so many years,” he said, while talking to media at Pindi Stadium late Tuesday.

Shahryar said Zaheer Abbas has gone to India in his capacity as International Cricket Council’s president and not as a messenger of PCB.

“We have not asked for Zaheer’s help for the revival of Pak-India series. He has gone to India as ICC president but he will inform us about the updates of the series on his return,” he said.

Shahryar said there are 50 per cent chances of the revival of Pakistan-India series which is scheduled to be held in December in the UAE.

“The BCCI has said that they are ready to play a series with Pakistan but they have to get a green signal from its new government,” he said.

“We are trying our level best to get an answer of whether it is a yes or no.”

Speaking about the revival of International cricket in Pakistan, PCB chairman said he has invited the teams who have qualified for the World Twenty20.

“We are in talks with Holland, Scotland, Ireland, Hong Kong and Oman to tour Pakistan and I am positive for there visit here,” he said.

Shahryar said there is one international team which is expected to tour Pakistan in September next year but that will be revealed after everything is finalized.

Talking about Shahid Afridi’s below-par performance in the National T20, he said though Afridi’s performance was not good in the tournament but he can relied upon to lead Pakistan in the World Twenty20 next year.

“Afridi is capable of enormous success and is a match winner who can turn around the game at any stage,” he said, adding that the all-rounder has a special place in the team and the board will support him.

PCB Chairman said bonus will be given to the PCB staffers who worked hard to conduct the National T20 tournament in an excellent manner.

First time I saw this pic, I thought it was a clown..........................now I am positive.

boss.. lol.. your bosses need protein shakes to become a man first.. pity.. hahahaha.. Boss.. hahaha
NEW_ARMY_CHIEF_DAL_2034457g.jpg

boss.. lol.. your bosses need protein shakes to become a man first.. pity.. hahahaha.. Boss.. hahaha
NEW_ARMY_CHIEF_DAL_2034457g.jpg
if we are not the boss of this regeon then why so agitated over india declining to play cricket or hokey with pakistan :azn: :sarcastic:

as for owr current army chief well he is from gorkha regiment and a bettle hardenned soldier with years of anty terrorists experience ..... when your enemy is making fun of you for no reason it means they are so scarred of you that they cant do anything to challenge you than making personal remarks and cheap level mockerry.... good good keep it up ... working just fine for owr cause :D

“We are in talks with Holland, Scotland, Ireland, Hong Kong and Oman to tour Pakistan and I am positive for there visit here,” he said.
They left out their chinese frnds:omghaha: