DRaisinHerald
The amount of people that think doing drugs is cool or normal is way too damn high.
Bhang???really?? and how it is pakistani culture??? AFAIK Bhang is hindu culture.You and i need to drink some freshly made Pakistani Bhang, then i'll ask you how you really feel. Its part of our culture, it grows naturally like a weed.
- the link didn't have that much info! But, does anyone doubt my Swedishness now? Also I'm going to assume my love of medicine was hereditary.
Oh, and you should transfer to Uppsala University, my family owns it.
Bhang???really?? and how it is pakistani culture??? AFAIK Bhang is hindu culture.
nhi is main bura kya hai ? bhutto se phly ka pakistan acha tha ya baad ka please ?Agayaa saada sheeda taali?
hmm would have thought someone from such an illustrious family linage would have given me a documentary i asked for
New Recruit
New Recruit
nasty fucking habit for ppl.........
waste of time/money.
ab smokes a pole, not weed.............. mind it!ANYONE WHO IS AGAINST MARIJUANA IS A WESTERNIZED TRAITOR TO OUR PEOPLE
Before White people made it illegal, it was a normal part of life and was not looked down upon.
I'm sure Altaf Bhai smokes
yes i really dont know what kind of Bhang you are talking about. care to explain??You don't have any idea what you are talking about.
Bhang is a small part of what we overall refer to as the "Malangi" nasha.
yes i really dont know what kind of Bhang you are talking about. care to explain??
New Recruit
The amount of people that think doing drugs is cool or normal is way too damn high.