Want to leave West

@django @PakSword @BHarwana @PaklovesTurkiye @RealNapster
I expect the percentage to be higher in places like Peshawar, Quetta and Islamabad where they actually caused a hell lot of issues for locals

Include Karachi as well...

As a Urdu speaking Pashtun, who is born and bred in Karachi....We suffered a lot due to them

Another anti Pakistan Karachiite MQM lover.
It is only a matter of time your true faces are revealed.

I am surprised by your ignorance. Not everyone in Karachi loves MQM as it is an international and multicultural city. Very disappointed in your thinking.

Yeah dude. I have had a rude awakening. To how the ummah is a dead horse. And how people all over Pakistan just hate Punjabis for no good reason(especially Karachiites).

Especially if someone is from Lahore.

I am Punjabi myself, and even I typically hate Lahoris. :lol:

Any good reason???

And i dont believe u r punjabi.

Here is another Karachiite for you..

And then there are many others on this forum..

And if he says to you that you aren't even a Pakistani then? Start trusting people bhai jan.. There is no reason to lie on a forum for anyone about his ethnic background..

By the way, have you ever gone through the posts of @PaklovesTurkiye

And my second question.. have you ever lived in Karachi?

Ask people like @Zibago who have spent some time in Karachi.. you may include @Retired Troll as well..

Death to Karachiites and Arab Superiority.

@WebMaster @The Eagle @Horus this is outright and blatant hate speech. This is disturbing to an extent that I would like these people identified in real life so we can correct their misplaced perceptions.

I still won't say death to Punjabis, because I have almost equal number of Punjabi friends as I have from my own ethnic background. Many I have found where I studied and worked. There are a lot of Punjabis who live in Karachi so it's not a surprise.

Hmmmm.

I thought we have had good interactions few months back.

Khair, I am thinking of starting a thread to start asking people if other Punjabis living in Pakistan or abroad think and have experience like you. Let's see the results and then we may realign our priorities.

This is the true face of someone who faces hate everywhere..

@war&peace @Moonlight

Integration is such a broad term the westerners themselves dont even know what exactly they want
Agreed. But broadly I think most will say enough convergence to find common ground where everybody can be comfortable with. As we are all humans if we try to give a bit it works fine. Problem happens when some [native] will outright refuse to accept and or the non native origin does everything to blow smoke up the noses of the majority.

I ave left USA 4 years back, moved to UAE for a year and over there I saw this arab vs non arab disease, they lick western, I ditched it too.I came back to Pakistan.By Grace of Allah , I am really really happy living over here , satisfied.I won't ever leave my beloved country if someone offer me hard cash of 1 crore.I simply hate to leave mu country.I ave learnt it.Time taught me , I had the craze of goin abroad , even though i was earning v nicey nut apna mulk apna ha

aaff8b947f768da2a3da5ad4035d41e1.jpg
Not a chance. That's just a boy racer car.

I ave left USA 4 years back, moved to UAE for a year and over there I saw this arab vs non arab disease, they lick western, I ditched it too.I came back to Pakistan.By Grace of Allah , I am really really happy living over here , satisfied.I won't ever leave my beloved country if someone offer me hard cash of 1 crore.I simply hate to leave mu country.I ave learnt it.Time taught me , I had the craze of goin abroad , even though i was earning v nicey nut apna mulk apna ha
Absolutely I agree with you.

There is no place like home. That is why I request us Pakistanis to quickly build our country, so we can live there!

instead of living as expatriates!

Sick and Tired of battling racial prejudice in White America Reborn. Especially being muslim we face Jokes, puns, innuendos which just makes you sick to your stomach. And we as a community day by day absorb the venom that White Americans have to spew out and instead of doing something about it. We become angry and fight within ourselves. An internalized and intra racism type of situation. And we use that venom that we absorbed and throw it around on our fellow muslims.

I've heard people mocking me, my brown/muslim appearance, muslim women, Prophet Muhammad alai salam etc etc sometimes in disguised words, and somwtimes openly(sometimes in a joke and sometimes in a very hostile manner)

For them you just have to be white in color. Doesnt matter if your are of African descent with curly hair, if you are muslim, mexican or whatever if you are white in color all is good. If not get ready to have a truckload of bs thrown at you. YOU JUST HAVE TO BE WHITE.

If being a muslim I want to be accepted in a social group or want a nicer job/higher position. I cannot have my religion reflect poorly on the company. And I should be ready to give up the beard, salah, quran

Ohh and you cannot have an accent. Either you speak murican or u dont (a girl literally once told me you dont speak American I was like girl that aint even a language but thats beside the point).

With previous regimes they kept up appearances of being this exaggerated liberator/savior of humanity. And we the muslims had pur own safety nets i.e stay in muslim majority/liberal metropolitan areas and dont go to white country outside of Chicago, parts of mid-west, NYC, NJ, California, etc. But now all of these safety nets and filters are withering away. With the new Mr.President.

And assuming this is going to be the case in most European countries.

I would like to escape the West.

So fellow PDfers if you could please recommend a reasonable country where a practising muslim family can live comfortably without facing hatred.

I was considering gulf countrues but they also seem to have the whole arab vs non arab hate disease. I thought of China(xinjiang) but they went ahead and threw all muslims into concentration camps including wives of some Pakistanis. I thought of Turkey but they are very vey divided about accepting proper muslims vs impressing eu/non muslim white people.

Is Allah azzawajal testing me??

What choices would you recommend people??
Come to Australia bro if need any help don’t hesitate to ask anything.
It’s a mixed cultured country and state is so strict on racism and religious hate. Economy is great.

This is the true face of someone who faces hate everywhere..

@war&peace @Moonlight
bhai...already spotted his BS... he is a troll ...just check one by one

Don't take him seriously.

If you read OP, he won't fit ANYWHERE...except may be Syria or Afghanistan.
@Dubious check this..I told you he is taking us for a ride..he is a charlatan

Sick and Tired of battling racial prejudice in White America Reborn. Especially being muslim we face Jokes, puns, innuendos which just makes you sick to your stomach. And we as a community day by day absorb the venom that White Americans have to spew out and instead of doing something about it. We become angry and fight within ourselves. An internalized and intra racism type of situation. And we use that venom that we absorbed and throw it around on our fellow muslims.

I've heard people mocking me, my brown/muslim appearance, muslim women, Prophet Muhammad alai salam etc etc sometimes in disguised words, and somwtimes openly(sometimes in a joke and sometimes in a very hostile manner)

For them you just have to be white in color. Doesnt matter if your are of African descent with curly hair, if you are muslim, mexican or whatever if you are white in color all is good. If not get ready to have a truckload of bs thrown at you. YOU JUST HAVE TO BE WHITE.

If being a muslim I want to be accepted in a social group or want a nicer job/higher position. I cannot have my religion reflect poorly on the company. And I should be ready to give up the beard, salah, quran

Ohh and you cannot have an accent. Either you speak murican or u dont (a girl literally once told me you dont speak American I was like girl that aint even a language but thats beside the point).

With previous regimes they kept up appearances of being this exaggerated liberator/savior of humanity. And we the muslims had pur own safety nets i.e stay in muslim majority/liberal metropolitan areas and dont go to white country outside of Chicago, parts of mid-west, NYC, NJ, California, etc. But now all of these safety nets and filters are withering away. With the new Mr.President.

So fellow PDfers if you could please recommend a reasonable country where a practising muslim family can live comfortably without facing hatred.

I was considering gulf countrues but they also seem to have the whole arab vs non arab hate disease. I thought of China(xinjiang) but they went ahead and threw all muslims into concentration camps including wives of some Pakistanis. I thought of Turkey but they are very vey divided about accepting proper muslims vs impressing eu/non muslim white people.

Honest as an American born Pakistani I'd suggest your best bit is a nice Liberal city in California.

Alternatively, try Canada (particularly cities with larger desi communities). The UK is nice, but i suspect things will go down hill for a while.

Like it or not, people like us have grown up with certain comforts and values that you only really find in western society. Free health care, a world class education system, security, sanitation, liberty - you have to be very wealthy to get access to the same resources in Pakistan.

If you want to move to Pakistan, get yourself a world class education, earn wealth, take advantage of the competitive job market in the West to gain experience. Then move, otherwise it'll be twice as hard.

Yeah, a few days ago he was calling me names because I am from Karachi and a urdu speaker.

Because he met some Karachiites in US (I don't know if he was lying) who didn't behave with him well, he now wants all Karachiites to die (he said this as far as I remember in another thread)

But now I am happy that he wants to join Turkish air force... Not Pakistani . Because he might drop nuclear bomb on Karachi..

Anyway, seems like he has problem with many people.... So I am fine now.

Well I have met few girls from Karachi and experience was really good but I am not gonna hate all people from Karachi because of that. He is testing his own medicine. Matlab?

Even US couldn’t make a sensible person. Hmmm.

Honest as an American born Pakistani I'd suggest your best bit is a nice Liberal city in California.

Alternatively, try Canada (particularly cities with larger desi communities). The UK is nice, but i suspect things will go down hill for a while.

Like it or not, people like us have grown up with certain comforts and values that you only really find in western society. Free health care, a world class education system, security, sanitation, liberty - you have to be very wealthy to get access to the same resources in Pakistan.

If you want to move to Pakistan, get yourself a world class education, earn wealth, take advantage of the competitive job market in the West to gain experience. Then move, otherwise it'll be twice as hard.
Yup there are pros and cons about East and West.

In East, at least you are in your own culture. In West, the education is better, paycheck is good, free health care.

Its a mixed bag.

Yes in West you will get paid for the work you put in. Although you will face prejudices from locals.

In Pakistan you might work really hard but someone higher up might screw you out of your money cuz they dont like you.
Yup there are pros and cons about East and West.

In East, at least you are in your own culture. In West, the education is better, paycheck is good, free health care.

Its a mixed bag.

These white Muslim American has moved to Indonesia and become Indonesian citizen. They are Sufi musician

Debu
95734_kelompok-musik-debu_665_374.jpg

DW2011052604+blog.jpg