Wagah border: Pakistani Army celebrate Holi

A : Its not the Army, its the Rangers (Border Police)
B: Pakistanis are big hearted people and like to participate in other people's cultural events.
Only Bachodi of big heart without substance. :coffee:

Big Hearted people involve maximum in terrorism in name of language, caste, religion, sect, dont know what all.

lol..Pretty normal.

Don't they exchange sweets even on Eid/Diwali etc?

PS, as always, the Pakistani soldier is taller, wider, and better built.

It is a very rare case where indian soldiers are taller/better built than Pakistani one's..There are few pics..but general, it is Pakistani soldiers taking the show!

It is funny...hindus who opposed creation of Pakistan...and whose land was ruled on and then divided mercilessly...yet hindus have no choice but to ACCEPT this reality!

Respect to the powerful Muslim army of Pakistan standing on Eastern frontier blocking any possibility of indian expansion...look what happened to poor Ukraine..lol

lol..Pretty normal.

Don't they exchange sweets even on Eid/Diwali etc?

PS, as always, the Pakistani soldier is taller, wider, and better built.

It is a very rare case where indian soldiers are taller/better built than Pakistani one's..There are few pics..but general, it is Pakistani soldiers taking the show!

It is funny...hindus who opposed creation of Pakistan...and whose land was ruled on and then divided mercilessly...yet hindus have no choice but to ACCEPT this reality!

Respect to the powerful Muslim army of Pakistan standing on Eastern frontier blocking any possibility of indian expansion...look what happened to poor Ukraine..lol
Your opening was good but you just shat on it.
Good to see Pak Rangers being part of the celebrations. :tup:

Your opening was good but you just shat on it.
Good to see Pak Rangers being part of the celebrations. :tup:

Telling facts isn't 'shitting' in any way.

In over-whelming majority of pictures, Pakistani soldiers are always seem to be taller, wider, and better built than Indian counter-parts. This is just a plain fact.

Now don't go around and pull all those pictures where Indian soldiers are looking taller and show me "Oh oh, you are wrong. It is the opposite blah blah" ...

What I have written is a general observation of mine...and I'm honestly writing it. Not "trolling" ...You can disagree for sure.

It can be due to the fact that majority of Pakistani soldiers come from Punjab and Pushtoon regions. Average height in these regions is taller than say South India or even Gorkha Region of India etc...

Sikh soldiers in Indian Army are more of a match to Pakistani soldiers in height and build up etc. It tells you that regions like Punjab, Kyber Pakhtoon Khawa etc. does have a height advantage.

What is Un Islamic Holi??? :woot:

Holi is not related to Hindu Gods, it is a festival of Harvest/spring celebrated in India with colors!!
Didn't know that...all years been thinking its religious festival ....But when who started. I know in every culture farmers celebrate the harvesting season.

Telling facts isn't 'shitting' in any way.

In over-whelming majority of pictures, Pakistani soldiers are always seem to be taller, wider, and better built than Indian counter-parts. This is just a plain fact.

Now don't go around and pull all those pictures where Indian soldiers are looking taller and show me "Oh oh, you are wrong. It is the opposite blah blah" ...

What I have written is a general observation of mine...and I'm honestly writing it. Not "trolling" ...You can disagree for sure.

It can be due to the fact that majority of Pakistani soldiers come from Punjab and Pushtoon regions. Average height in these regions is taller than say South India or even Gorkha Region of India etc...

Sikh soldiers in Indian Army are more of a match to Pakistani soldiers in height and build up etc. It tells you that regions like Punjab, Kyber Pakhtoon Khawa etc. does have a height advantage.
Yup I have met your kind do you also belive 1 pakistani =10 Indians?

at heights due to lack of oxygen the brain doesnt develop much resulting in the types of posts in this thread and mine is one such example

A : Its not the Army, its the Rangers (Border Police)
B: Pakistanis are big hearted people and like to participate in other people's cultural events.

We are big hearted but Holi is not "other people's" it is in fact our culture itself. A culture we share with our wretched cousins to the east. :lol:

Can we have the remaining part of the Gilgit baltistan for our bhai @SarthakGanguly

Phuleeez

happy-cuteness-overload-l.png

No he should just be happy he is still in Kashmir. :blah:

You are not satisfied with getting izzat either. Strange people you guys are.

Izzat bhi raas nahi aati.

Yeh log kutte keh dhoom ki tarra tere ke tere hi hai. :cheesy:

Is that it? That can't be it.

Holi is a two day festival.

First day is a religious one called Holi. On this day religious rituals are performed. This is proper holi.

What World know as holi is a festival called Dulhendi which is festival of colours with only perfunctory religious connotations.