Voting for the new PM to be conducted today

Without an opposition - how can any setup have any legitimacy? That is the point of it,

Looks like they were budget planning way before they joined the govt. Maybe some notes for PTI to take if they ever get the govt next time - they came in govt completely clueless while making huge claims in the start.

Cheap Flour announced for Ramadan.

Giving the majority of Pakistanis which are struck by poverty immediate relief. Nice.

sorry? The PM has announced these. These are not wet dreams.
yea and what about the billions he will be looting under the desk :)
all those money laundering which he and his son did and will carry on ?
also all the cases will gona goo POOF

yea and what about the billions he will be looting under the desk :)
all those money laundering which he and his son did and will carry on ?
also all the cases will gona goo POOF
LOL, rotay raho.
---------

The first foreign country PM Shahbaz mentions is China. With PMLN back, we will see better and stronger cooperation with the Chinese. They already like Shahbaz, nicknamed him Speed back in China. Lets hope, this all drama ends up well for the common Pakistanis.

Hearty congratulations to all for the new PM.
He did a pretty good job as the CM of Punjab and i expect his experience to count as the PM.
India should invite him on a state visit so that the 2 countries can embark on a new era .
And importantly Gen Bajwa should also be invited to confer with our COAS.
India supports strengthening of democracy in our neighborhood wholeheartedly.

So they are bribing the Government workers by distributing the money the USA is givng them as a reward. All it will do is put Pakistan in more debt over the long run.
Wow amazing, providing common pakistani relief from inflation = bribing them.

The kind of mental gymnastics you pathetic lot go to. TOXIC as hell.

LOL, rotay raho.
---------

The first foreign country PM Shahbaz mentions is China. With PMLN back, we will see better and stronger cooperation with the Chinese. They already like Shahbaz, nicknamed him Speed back in China. Lets hope, this all drama ends up well for the common Pakistanis.
unfortuately its ignorat people like you that we have vermins like SS, NS , Zardari ruling Pakistan.
chalo lagay reho munna bhai !

Congratulations Bajwa and Pakistan Military for electing a THUG CRIMINAL TO THE POSITION OF PRIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN !!! This is what you have done to this country you pieces of shi.t

An Imported and impotent PM imposed on Pakistan by the establishment at the behest of the US.

We want relations with America on equal terms.. Showbaz Sharif. :lol:

Anything this gaddar is saying take it as a pinch of salt. All the government have these sort of subsidised plans every ramadan. Good for public if executed properly. Ab to faisla galiyon mein hona hai. #generalbajwatraitor and all these looters will be brought to their knees. Na khelen gay na khelnay dien gay.