Volunteer falls ill after drinking cow urine, BJP leader arrested for hosting party

" Goumutra paan karne wale mahashay " ?WHo said that ?

It was your "secular jihadi friend" halupridol :lol:

Its pretty obvious who is loosing it. Disgusting racist prick.
"

You keep on drinking & preaching Cow Piss and the resultant verbal diarrhea. No one will be abusive or racist towards you. And I'm addressing you as Goumutra paan karne wala mahashay, since Piss drinking Bhaiyya is racist according to you.

Bhayyajee triggered.

Sorry bhayyajee,,,, cowcola piyo, swastha raho :D

Ugly racist prick continue to show the difference between a real Hindu and a Fake Hindu. :lol:

Ok, lets discuss more. What do you think I am. Muslim or Christian pretending to be Hindu? How have I qualified as fake Hindu?

Which organization certifies real Hindu? Or it has to be self proclaimed by Cow-piss drinker?

Which Hindu scripture prescribe drinking of Cow piss? What are are the Hindu scripture you have read & mastered? Did Bhagwan Shri Krishna depicted as drinking milk & makkhan or your prescribed elixir? How many different types of Hinduism followers do you know? Heard about "Ek Sharan Naam Dharma"? Are aghoris, atheist etc. are also Hindus?

I was never living in kerala. :D

I am currently in Delhi, though south is better to avoid corona virus.
Aap originally Keral ke nahi hain ? Tamilde then ? :P

Just guessing by that original user name on here.

Dilli wala here, currently a little south of Maharashtra. Was planning a trip back home but cancelled because of all this virus bs.

South is better to avoid riots too, apart from looty-ens Dilli, south is where one would want to be, west is also ok, a bit too Punjabi there though. North, East, and Jamuna paar are shitty areas. Great developments in greater Noida but an ever dubious law and order situation in UP areas.

Is there any traces of alcohol in Gow Mutra?
yeh piyo, mehengi hai but mast hai:

main-qimg-8bc9c9e378b71a71e39e8b6c39df9396-c

gao mutr ka color, label pe corona, aur kya chahiye ?

best enjoyed with a slice of Lyme :cheers:

Attachments

• upload_2020-3-19_16-5-54.jpeg
    upload_2020-3-19_16-5-54.jpeg
    9.3 KB · Views: 13
Ok, lets discuss more. What do you think I am. Muslim or Christian pretending to be Hindu? How have I qualified as fake Hindu?

Which organization certifies real Hindu? Or it has to be self proclaimed by Cow-piss drinker?

Which Hindu scripture prescribe drinking of Cow piss? What are are the Hindu scripture you have read & mastered? Did Bhagwan Shri Krishna depicted as drinking milk & makkhan or your prescribed elixir? How many different types of Hinduism followers do you know? Heard about "Ek Sharan Naam Dharma"? Are aghoris, atheist etc. are also Hindus?

You are nowhere as interesting as you think you are :lol:

What makes you think I would ever consider educating an pretender like you ? Now get a life and stop pretending to be a hindu.

Aap originally Keral ke nahi hain ? Tamilde then ? :P

Just guessing by that original user name on here.

Dilli wala here, currently a little south of Maharashtra. Was planning a trip back home but cancelled because of all this virus bs.

South is better to avoid riots too, apart from looty-ens Dilli, south is where one would want to be, west is also ok, a bit too Punjabi there though. North, East, and Jamuna paar are shitty areas. Great developments in greater Noida but an ever dubious law and order situation in UP areas.

You called me Mr. M , so you know who I am.

Law and order in UP has improved considerably under Yogi. But it still has a LONG way to go. But you can see regular patrolling and crime is down.

You are nowhere as interesting as you think you are :lol:

What makes you think I would ever consider educating an ugly racist prick like you ? Now get a life and stop pretending to be a hindu.

I know I'm not at all interesting, but you are very interesting. And I'm dying to quickly get a little illuminated by the lights of your vast knowledge, i.e. before you get banned for repeated personal abuses on a online forum (not that it matters to me, but it may matter to the mods). Also, the knowledge gained from you might help me to qualify as real Hindu from my current fake Hindu status.

@SIPRA

O PaaJee dearest,

This is certainly a dark attempt by some to malign the Indianness!

It is the Birth Right of Indians to Drink, Bathe or East/Consume Gifts of the IndianDeity.... we must respect their birth right.

Paks must not mock the Indianness...rather PakPosters must support and promote the Indianness ...

Indians don't be discouraged by these posters or anti Indiannness media paid by the enemies of India... Drink! Eat! Bathe!

There live millions of IndianDeities within the DeityMotherCow.... so in fact this is an attack on IndianFaith!

We must protect the Indians Right to CowPharma!

Come on PDF... let Indians enjoy!

Mangus

Fully agree, no doubt.:lol:

You called me Mr. M , so you know who I am.
Only know of the username from this forum, have no knowledge of your background or other details.

So, Keral native or TN, or someplace else (Mh) ? Share if you want, just the safe to share stuff.

Law and order in UP has improved considerably under Yogi. But it still has a LONG way to go. But you can see regular patrolling and crime is down.
That's what I've heard too but the corrupt cop and babu culture is strong there. I know the scene there quite well, long way to go indeed.

Noida Man's Luxury BMW Stolen While he had Stepped out to Urinate Roadside
BMW-X4-Review-1.jpg

A luxury BMW car with an unpaid loan of Rs 40 lakh was stolen when the owner of the car stopped roadside and stepped out of the vehicle to urinate.

:sarcastic:

I know I'm not at all interesting, but you are very interesting. And I'm dying to quickly get a little illuminated by the lights of your vast knowledge, i.e. before you get banned for repeated personal abuses on a online forum (not that it matters to me, but it may matter to the mods). Also, the knowledge gained from you might help me to qualify as real Hindu from my current fake Hindu status.

If you were a Hindu you would have know it is forbidden to teach the wisdom of the Vedas to mlecchas.

You should stick to the Quran and pdf which will give you all that you seek and can consume.