VIP Protocol for PM Imran Khan and his wife Bushra Maneka in Masjid-e-Nabwi

i think if visit is to ordinary place it is ok but for Holy place it is better to refuse and go against such norms of protocol for respect of Holy places and I am sure saudis are also Muslim and will consider it as good step

Since these holy places are within the jurisdiction of KSA; so their rules apply there. I am certain that it is against the diplomatic norms, to refuse a protocol and/or security, provided by the host country.

i think if visit is to ordinary place it is ok but for Holy place it is better to refuse and go against such norms of protocol for respect of Holy places and I am sure saudis are also Muslim and will consider it as good step

The problem is that it isn't just a Holy place it is also a center of Islam and its a place where people from all over the world come to pray.

I remember in the the times of yazeed MasjideNabvi(P.B.U.H) remained closed and no prayers were conducted for few days and instead horses were present in this Holy place so no one is required to follow such rules at this Holy place if they are against Islam and law of regime is not justified if it is against Islamic teachings.
Since these holy places are within the jurisdiction of KSA; so their rules apply there. I am certain that it is against the diplomatic norms, to refuse a protocol and/or security, provided by the host country.

I Think this will increase the votebank for Honorable PM as midterm elections are being considered

i not think so,Madinah is most peaceful place of world with special blessings and protection of ALLAH ALMIGHTY and person who feels insecure there is lacking faith in ALLAH ALMIGHTY
Sir apne IK ke khilaf bolna ap bolain as you like.

there are thousands in Pakistan and a couple in my family who have gone to haji on foot. dont Think however that is any criteria to become PM

however he can retire and face accountability anytime he likes

Is it necessary to send so many guards inside? Why not establish surveillance from above and around?
Guards Kya kafir Hain Jo andar nhi ja sktay?
Tum sab ki problem Kya hai

the problem is not limited to ik or any personality,any one including ,nawaz,zardari or any leader who used such vip protocol at this Holy Place should avoid and refuse it
Sir apne IK ke khilaf bolna ap bolain as you like.

the problem is not limited to ik or any personality,any one including ,nawaz,zardari or any leader who used such vip protocol at this Holy Place has done wrong
Molvi sahab it can be very dangerous to go inside masjid nabvi without security
There were thousands of Pakistanis
elitist culture
This is not elitist culture it's security
And I don't have any problem with real elitist culture in Pakistan