Safriz
60 percent of Indian population is exposed to Covid19.
Eventually the world risks food shortages and will have to intervene in India.
Just my opinion.
Gujaratis are repulsive creatures. Dotbusters were right when they said following things about them in a letter to the newspaper The Jersey Journal in July 1987:
bhai is ka matlab corona nahi is ka matlab hai Karo-na....Corona Bohut ziada uchal rahaye hain.
Yeah yea. whatever, you lot never stop bickering about something that happens in India. Your Modi obsession is known, as much you put his picture on the profile.Ok man. Enough with your justifications and excuses
Continue with thali drama. It is funny you are talking about obsession after being present on a Pakistani forum
From Gau mutra parties to go karona go chants to thali beating, you guys surely are providing a lot of comic relief to the world in these tense and difficult times. Got to give it to you guys
I hope India would be providing with more of such comedy to all of us
As they say elect a joker. Get a circus. Working fine for India it seems
Till then enjoy this :
Yeah yea. whatever, you lot never stop bickering about something that happens in India. Your Modi obsession is known, as much you put his picture on the profile.
India will be providing medicines not comedy once you run out of it. That's always been your case.
Terrorism is a real issue. It's not obsession when he talks about it.Modi himself can't do a speech without mentioning Pakistan once. Your whole nation is obsessed with Pakistan. From state elections to national election Pakistan is the topic. And here you are lecturing us on obsession
As for medicines and other stuff. Provide it to yourself first. Ground realities are far different even if you like all other delusional bharatis think that you are a supa puwa 2020
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...-retroviral-shortage/articleshow/74602836.cms
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...gear-in-short-supply/articleshow/74765953.cms
Terrorism is a real issue. It's not obsession when he talks about it.
We are providing it for ourselves, what you do is talk about India all the time. When your own country is in an absolute mess, where a PM and his provincial CMs can't even get on the same page when it comes to lockdowns. Lack of coordination and poor leadership of Imran, lockdown only in Sindh, while Balochistan people are traveling freely, Iran border is not closed, people are smuggling Pakistanis from Iran in buses. And you have the veracity to come to talk about India who successfully implemented a full-blown curfew.
proved once again stupidity have no limits
So you want to say you are unified in chutyapa?
Well indeed you are
We are saying this for years. Thanks for literally confirming what we have been saying since years
Lock down is already imposed in my province while i am answering pajeets on this forum
So we are at home and don't need to bang utensils since we are not ruled by illiterate sarak chap like you
I would have been happy with your picture of Mumbai if reality on ground wouldn't be different
Since you were busy in banging thali so you might not know but that is being done already
You are late in mentioning it. But since thali banging was more important so you don't know about it. No issues