Video surfaces of FIA officials thrashing female passengers at Islamabad airport

I am sure there is more to the story then this as Pakistani have habbit of giving warning to staff , about their inner connections with big people and that special statemen "You will regret this later !!!!"

"Hamare Bhaiya Judge hain , wo abhi tum ko Job se nikal deinge"
"Hamare Uncle PIA ke Cheif of higher upper hain"
"Hamare chacha , PPP ke minister hain .... you will regret this !!!"

Highly unappropriate thing to ask from a Airline boarding official about Toilet paper

Deserves a proper slap​

Sometimes people who can't stand in lines or give out comments about their "Connection" deserve a little slap

While at Pakistani Airports
> Not obeying lines
> Giving impression of Greaterness by talking about connections with high upppers
> Talking about contacts with political parties
> Why should I stand in line , I am VIP
> VIP gets treated as "Sahab Ji" , it is no wonder political party members just breeze thru checkouts acompanied by a internal employee.
> I will carry 10 crates of Mangoes and 15 large bags of luggage and then negotiate with baggage handler staff why I am exempt
> People who stand in lines are ****yas as we VIP will come from side and then take the sun glasses off and demand our boarding pass is printed first. Let me weave my fingers thru my hair and adjust my sunglasses
> Open my bags , can't you see Stupid I have tripple Duct tapped it , and then poured two bottles of glue and chains over it !!! Stupid ... asking me to open my bag
> What my immigration card is missing a line of information , oh yar just add something in the missing blank just STAMP it man , its so hot here

After landing on International Airport of other country
> Every one in stright line
> Passport and document in exact order
> No attempt to cut lines
> Every one , memorizing in their heads how to answer the Immigration officer
> Officer wants to open my bags and do a random search , no problem. It is my duty to help with security of every one. I can take of my Chaddi if that helps officer
> Excuse me , my immigration card is not filled can i borrow your pen , I really don't want to get to immigration officer with my card not filled so unpolite

this is the same for the who indo pak subcontinent.

Not India.

You have to be to our airports to realize.

From what I am reading here, you guys are probably 25 years behind us. Longer I cannot comment because I was too young to remember.

I don't think a single clip tells us the whole story. Show a short clip of a passenger on the receiving end and frame the organization for mistreating passengers: really cheap. People should not pass judgement on a matter by looking at a short clip.

How do you upload videos on to PDF?

I got a hilarious one of a PIA flight being flown by a trainee coming in to land, with his Instructors comments in thet Punjabi in the background, and the cabin mike left on by mistake

BC kissi ke ghar me ghusega :rofl:

The poor Aunty is begging her to stop attacking her daughter yet the fat bully airport worker continues. It's a freak show how all other passengers stood by watching and other male staff workers didn't intervene. Lanat on these brainwashed Zardari nawaz league thugs
Really the people of Pakistan should shot these thugs and their supporters on this forum and ones who silently observed and did not intervene while it was their duty to protect people...i mean they should be dealt with as in "No Country for the Old man"

Relax guys the new Islamabad airport is months away from opening after over a decade of making with delays upon delays. Atleast this one will be much more clean and modern.
The infrastructure matter much less as compared to the services and if these trash cans get deployed there then the situation will remain the same.

lol as i already said why looking at the video when she is beating(which is disgusting i admit it) but not when she was asking for toilet paper(she could have done something wrong cause) no one is an idiot who will just go and beat random person specially ladies and every one just watch like idiots

and dont say its cause of pakistan india is no difference
I wish you were in front of me...face to face and then uttered those words...

These cretins grow on the remittances send by overseas Pakistanis.

Social media is not meant for the sub continent. We are just not compatible with it nor we can comprehend its potential.

Sub continent has been historically known for its tolerance, be it the Aryans or the Greeks or the Mongols, sub continent remained the melting pot of civilization (Archeology may disagree).

What remains the greatest gift(tolerance) to the region turned its Achilles heel with the advent of social media.

Really the people of Pakistan should shot these thugs and their supporters on this forum and ones who silently observed and did not intervene while it was their duty to protect people...i mean they should be dealt with as in "No Country for the Old man"

The infrastructure matter much less as compared to the services and if these trash cans get deployed there then the situation will remain the same.

I wish you were in front of me...face to face and then uttered those words...

These cretins grow on the remittances send by overseas Pakistanis.
yeah also go face to face against the people who done nothing in united airlines incident

rather then blindly follow talk shows go and find the rest of the story and then think it again it is rude to beat people but also to rude to misbehave

now tell me a Norwegian student is so dumb that she ask for toilet paper from a FIA official and when she denied it rather then going away she just stood there and wait for her to beat her she could have done something very wrong that FIA official have done this(which is wrong i admit) but not to any other passenger who were there

i am not supporting it but just rather foolishly making decision understand the whole matter

in pakistan we have a problem we just catch that person who have conducted a crime but we dont search about the real reason/source of the problem and in this way we never able to catch the big fish and got stuck in a loop

https://tribune.com.pk/story/138784...hrashing-female-passengers-islamabad-airport/

Video surfaces of FIA officials thrashing female passengers at Islamabad airport - The Express Tribune
Women can be heard screaming for help as other passengers and staffers watch FIA officials thrash them

A new video of Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) officials beating up two women at Benazir Bhutto International Airport has surfaced on social media.

A video which previously went viral, showed passengers and FIA officials fighting with each other. However, in the recent video, a woman can be seen being physically assaulted by female staffers of the FIA’s immigration department at Islamabad airport.

FIA official allegedly tortures Norwegian national at Islamabad airport

The women can be heard screaming for help as other passengers and staffers watch FIA officials thrash them.

The video is of the same incident in which, instead of taking off from the BBIA a passenger landed at the Benazir Bhutto Hospital (BBH) in Rawalpindi. A Norwegian national was allegedly tortured by female immigration staff of the Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) over a petty issue at the BBIA on April 15.

“We reached the airport along with my daughter Fouzia and Fatima Umer. Our flight was scheduled to take off at about 12:45 pm,” said their mother Haseena Begum while narrating the incident to The Express Tribune at BBH.

She added that Fouzia had gone to the restroom after obtaining her boarding cards and handing over luggage. As she came out of the restroom, Haseena said, Fouzia asked for some toilet papers from a female airport staff.

The staffer, later identified as FIA official Noshila, was irked by the request and said that she was from the immigration department and she had nothing to do with providing toilet papers, apparently a menial job of cleaners, Haseena said.

Responding to the somewhat rude reply of the immigration official, Fouzia asked her not to misbehave with travellers. The two continued to then exchange harsh words. Haseena said that Noshila allegedly threatened that she would not let them travel to Norway.

FIA denies officers beat up two female passengers at Islamabad airport

“As we stood in the queue for our immigration clearance, the FIA woman came and snatched our passports and boarding cards. She tore the boarding cards,” Haseena claimed. As news of the incident spread to television channels, the FIA immigration department released a statement claiming that the three female passengers had misbehaved with one of their staff.

People took to Twitter to express disgust over the incident.
well i completely side here with airport officials....wth do these dual national women think of them ? shout or disrespect anyone in their land ? what if they were asked of toilet papers ? wouldnt they yell too ?forgot thappar wali aunty who was disrepecting a personnel who got a beautiful slap

Islamabad as per people I know who have traveled from there is the shities*t airport in Pakistan. I myself have never traveled there and dont look forward to either.
then dont speak if you havent travelled

if the same thing happened in India that would be big mouth would have come here said that india is bla bla bla bla bla bla bla blabla bla bla blabla bla bla blabla bla bla blabla bla bla blabla bla bla blabla bla bla blabla bla bla bla

yeah also go face to face against the people who done nothing in united airlines incident

rather then blindly follow talk shows go and find the rest of the story and then think it again it is rude to beat people but also to rude to misbehave

now tell me a Norwegian student is so dumb that she ask for toilet paper from a FIA official and when she denied it rather then going away she just stood there and wait for her to beat her she could have done something very wrong that FIA official have done this(which is wrong i admit) but not to any other passenger who were there

i am not supporting it but just rather foolishly making decision understand the whole matter

in pakistan we have a problem we just catch that person who have conducted a crime but we dont search about the real reason/source of the problem and in this way we never able to catch the big fish and got stuck in a loop
No need for arguments, as I said, if you come in front of me, I will give you one good reason...and you will be convinced...you won't ask for another. Kabhi aao na khushboo laga ke...

Police, FIA, Customs etc are worse than pigs.
Excuse me !!! First of all mind your language. Plus the public they are dealing with are worse so the officials must be equally worstto handle the freaking people