VIDEO: Following Prophet (PBUH), we should also sign deals with Jews to bring peace: PTI MNA

First let's begin following Prophet SAW by establishing an Islamic system of governance and sharia law---then come back and talk about other things (things which she has no clue about).

Jews lived in Madina, they didn't occupy it. And they lived under the rule of Prophet SAW.

And how on earth is that supposed to "bring peace"? Are we at war with them? No, better stay away.

The level of think tanks on this forum lol, he in his enternal wisdom has completely choosen to ignore the fact that in case of any "bomb to stone age situation", we would've released our entire nuclear payload on atleast India, causing a gloabal catasthrophe that would've engulfed entire civlization, this is why they didnt "bomb us into stoneage" and choose to use subversion tactics like ttp n bla to try to destroy us from within.
They never threatened to bomb us to stone age, it was the imagination of another sucular's(Mush's) "fertile" mind.
https://www.dawn.com/news/211658
https://www.irishtimes.com/news/bush-taken-aback-by-stone-age-threat-1.1006401
https://www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=6126088

Let me share some historical knowledge with everyone. Please read up on a series of incidents that happened on September of 1970 where almost 25k Palestinians were slaughtered. Now you probably be thinking that Israel must have orchestrated that, sadly that is not the case. The fact of the matter is that, this achievement goes to a Pakistani Brigadier who was stationed in Jordan at that time and was ordered by King Hussian to squash the Palestinian rebellion. After the massacre the Israeli PM had quoted that "we haven't killed as many Palestians in the past 22 years that have been killed in last 11 days".

The name of this Brigadier was Zia-ul-haq and this incident is known as "Black September"

zia1.jpg
PLO was rampaging throughout Jordan. They thought they could take over the country through force.

Another propaganda against Zia. Zia was advising Jordanian troops, he was not killing by himself.

Bhutto meanwhile had killed around 10,000 in Baluchistan. No one talks about that though.

Here is the funny thing. If Israel really had made decision to destroy Pakistan by now we would be finished. Israel effectively 'owns' USA and could have easily used the "bomb you to stone age card" like they did in 2001. The reality is there is almost a unwritten or implicit understanding between Pakistan and Israel mediated by Saudia Arabia. Pakistan does nothing to threaten Israel and Israel does nothing to threaten Pakistan. Fundamental to this is that Pakistani nuclear deterance is India specific.
They never threatened to bomb us to stone age, it was the imagination of another sucular's(Mush's) "fertile" mind.

Probleum is these idiots dont understand that at that time ALLAH and PROPHET MOHAMMAD P. B. U. H did with ALLAH help

And ALKAH said clearly in quran that these jews wiill never be your friend and they never want peace on ALLAH land

These incidents these idiots quoting was for a time it was needed but jew are backstabers

PLO was rampaging throughout Jordan. They thought they could take over the country through force.

Another propaganda against Zia. Zia was advising Jordanian troops, he was not killing by himself.

Bhutto meanwhile had killed around 10,000 in Baluchistan. No one talks about that though.

PLO and the Jordanians were fighting the Israeli together, then what happened that PLO went rouge? As per my Palestinian friend, PLO went against King Hussain when there were rumors that Jordan was about to do a peace deal with Israel. There is no proof that this was the case, as per my friend the propaganda was spread by Syria and PLO fell for it.

Zia was in Jordan since 1967, and was given the command of the 2nd Division and under his command the Jordanian troops butchered the PLO and for this he was awarded "Order of the Star of Jordan". This is also the reason that Palestinians hate Zia.

https://lubpak.com/archives/673

As for Bhutto killing 10K Baloch, you are right that is another tainted history of our country that is never discussed per Bhutto abhi bhi zinda hai. Both Bhutto and Zia gave Pakistan such amazing gifts that we don't need enemies when we have our own to hurt us. Bhutto's gift was the break up of Pakistan and Zia's gift of fanaticism and corrupt politicians is what we are enjoying to this day and many days to come.

Lakh lanat on this stupid woman. Make peace with people who work day and night to destroy you.
in the past it was always pakistan who tried doing bund panga with israel by supporting arab wars. so its pak who has not been nice to them while arab countries who fought them in past have better relations and pak being stupid dumb2ss they just wanna be custodian of ummah chumma thing and while rest of the world move on...

It is important to read and understand Holy Quran in full

Which will lead to prove that this story of earlier Muslims facing towards Jerusalem is fake, Muslims from start had only one Qiblah (Kabbah) , and there didn't exist any Mosque Al Aqsa at that time (you can also refer to traditions where it is mentioned that Messenger would secretly pray inside Kabbah, now just imagine inside Kabbah and facing towards Jerusalem). Anyone can read Quran again and again and see for themselves. It doesn't make sense for Muhammad Peace be upon him facing Jerusalem when Kabbah is right in the middle of city where he (peace be upon him) started, the same Kabba that is mentioned in Surah e Feel. The same Kabbah built by his Father Ibrahim peace be upon him and explicitly mentioned in Quran as Qiblah e awal, the very first house. It was only Jews who would say this thing that how come if Muhammad peace be upon him is a messenger he has changed the direction to Kabba and he and his followers don't face towards Jerusalem, it was Jews facing Jerusalem not Muslims, it was their objection which has been answered in Quran, and Messenger Peace be upon him in Madinah would look to sky because he wanted back the control of Kabba (the center for Muslims), not because he wanted to change directions. The mentioning of Al Aqsa in Quran is not Shab e mairaj, it means a distant Mosque, and that reference is to a Mosque in Madinah when Messenger Peace be upon him migrated to Madinah from Makkah during the night time.

Having said this ......... the resistance to Israel doesn't find any religious grounds in Quran as regards to freeing any holy Muslim sites there (because there are none), it's only based on

" And what is [the matter] with you that you fight not in the cause of Allah and [for] the oppressed among men, women, and children who say, "Our Lord, take us out of this city of oppressive people and appoint for us from Yourself a protector and appoint for us from Yourself a helper?" 4:75

Its not about the land its about the oppression. And freeing of oppressed people.

If you accept that there was Qiblah in Jerusalem you indirectly accept the ownership rights of Jews, it was them building it, and per Islamic laws and standards you lose the case right there. It will prove that it was Muslims who occupied holy site of Jews and that site should be returned to Jews. And let me also mention this that the actual Jerusalem (the city of peace) is one where Ibrahim peace be upon him stood and prayed ..... not the one whose history is full of bloodshed and wars.

Excellent initiative... Too bad our brain dead mullah won't ever understand this.

Israel policy revolves around Pakistan but in the bad way. There can never be peace nor there is benefit to the trade since Pakistan is the largest meat exporter to the Arab worlds.

seems like PTi has been given few tasks.
this so called speech was a deliberate attempt to check the reaction.

Yes it is very likely that Ik and PTI are brought into power to fulfill some tasks.
Just check the events.

1- Qadiyanis attack on Muslims causing deaths in faisalabad, straight after pti comes to power, and fawad Chaudhary calling it ''Murghon ki larai'.

2- Qadiyanis interviews at Ptv, ads in news papers.

3- Atif mian qadiani episode.

4-Lums University pro qadiani activities.

5- Israeli plane coming into Pakistan.

6- And now this pro israel speech in parliament by PTI MNA.

You can add Asia Bibi episode to all this.

All this happening straight after PTI coming into power, in just 3 odd months.

Also do remember, Imran Khan ran an election campaign for Zac Goldsmith against Sadiq khan, a Pakistani, in london mayor elections.

Now an interesting question is, who is Zac Goldsmith, and whom he belongs.

Zac goldemith is a member and candidate of CFI (Conservative Friends of Israel).
An organisation who wants demolition of Masjid Aqsa (MAAZALLAH).
This is a pro israel Zionist organisation.

So brother connect all the links and conclude.

I am sure she didn't mean it. Turns out she is mother of Major Uqbah Hadeed Malik who was a graduate of Royal Military Academy of Sandhurst in 2007 and first ever Pakistani to have trained British armed forces.

1260220-untitled-1481455008-746-640x480.jpg

Perhaps they will not but recognition of Israel is about the potential benefits Pakistan can extract from this recognition. In this manner, Pakistan can significantly advance its soft image as a first.
What "possible" soft image would you portray to "recognize" Israel but then cry over Kashmir? :unsure:

Russia; China; India; Turkey - each have benefited from relations with Israel.
None of these countries have a conflicting territories (Kashmir) with the likes of india! We are in a geopolitical position where recognizing israel will show us as hypocrites and probably india will use it for brownie points to either incite hatred in Kashmir or take it to UN that how we can be ok with Palestinian killings and recognizing the state doing so but not with india?

There is no need to open Pakistani Embassy in Tel Aviv, just a Pakistani Consulate for now. We can set the condition that our Consulate will not be uplifted to Embassy until the issue of Palestine is sorted out.
You think they are interested in that? Not many Zionists are dying to come to Pakistan so they wouldnt be bothered if you remain a consulate for the rest of your lives!

If this country cant even obey the lords that made it and feeds it to date, I am not sure how much good we can do by recognizing this god forsaken country!?

We are warming up to Russia; why not Israel? Does Russia not oppress other states and/or support controversial elements? Russia is giving S-400 systems to India, and we are cool at official capacity.
Yes but it is not india or israel like Kashmir or Palestine....The time to recognize it was during its making....However back then we were too busy hating Jews...and the time to unrecognize it was when it went mental on Palestine the 1st time! But since we didnt recognize it in the 1st go we didnt get that stance and we cant undo that so to recognize it now is really nothing more than giving them a bonus plus in politics and pushing our own path towards Kashmir in a hell hole!

This isn't a world of righteousness.

"So for their breaking of the covenant We cursed them and made their hearts hard. They distort words from their [proper] usages and have forgotten a portion of that of which they were reminded. And you will still observe deceit among them, except a few of them. But pardon them and overlook [their misdeeds]. Indeed, Allah loves the doers of good." - (Surah Al-Ma'idah; verse 13)

With regards to this ayat....
1stly, it starts from verse 12 and the whole story ends to verse 19. Don't cherry pick and proclaim it is for today's scenario....

Verse 12:
(5:12) Surely Allah took a covenant with the Children of Israel, and We raised up from them twelve of their leaders, and Allah said: 'Behold, I am with you; if you establish Prayer and pay Zakah and believe in My Prophets and help them, and lend Allah a good loan, I will certainly efface from you your evil deeds, and will surely cause you to enter the Gardens beneath which rivers flow. Whosoever of you disbelieves thereafter has indeed gone astray from the right way.

Another few scholars put this particular verse as : And you (O Muhammad) will ever find them deceitful, except for a few of them (who are not treacherous). But pardon them (if they are ready to repent) and bear with them, for Allah loves those who do good.

There is a condition to pardon them...like I have said on this thread we can recognize them once they hand back the stolen land, apologize and never inflict pain on Palestinians and we should get the same from Palestine to not cause problems and live as a 2 state on a piece of land.

We cannot fix their wickedness, but we need to think about what is good for Pakistan in the long-term.
I am thinking of Pakistan and today's situation....A people who can kill another nation (Palestinians) just because of superiority complex and not listen to the hand (EU, UK, USA) that feeds them, are actually going to listen to us? Please do enlighten me how you came to such conclusions ESP when you know you cant fix them?
Another point is that there is no pact between Israel and Pakistan of which we may fear violation. Recognition of Israel does not constitute making any kind of pact with it.
They are violating a humanity pact I dont see how they will be able to keep a pact with Pakistan yet you want to give them the 1 thing they are dying for? Recognition? I am not sure how everyone seems to think that once you recognize Israel you will become some form of super power and Israel will kiss your feet :unsure:

Seriously? A country (Israel) that doesnt even listen to its creators (UK) will listen to us? A country that doesnt abide a single law on this planet will suddenly listen to us?

It is important to read and understand Holy Quran in full - to have a deeper perspective of Islamic teachings and to inform our decision-making in the light of modern developments. Divine guidance is no longer coming but we have a functioning brain.
Yet you cherry picked 1 ayat...the context is lost if you dont read it from the start...The surah itself is a warning to Muslims and not become like the people before them.

IMG-20181113-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20181113-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20181113-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20181113-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20181113-WA0008.jpg

ہماری اسمبلیوں میں ایسی عجیب وغریب تقریریں ہورہی ہیں.
اس کی بھی کوئی فکر ہو اے چارہ گر!
ابھی تو کہنے والوں کو سمجھ ہی نہیں آرہی کہ کہنا کس طرح ہے..
مگر تادیر یہ صورتحال برقرار نہیں رہے گی.

IMG-20181112-WA0003.jpg

Today Israel levelled Gaza is due to the stupidity of the muslims---.

The muslims had their chance to destroy israel by making peace with it in the 70's---.

The problem is that you have no vision and understanding of what to do---you have no tactics---no game plan---no strategy---you have no understanding---you have no thinking capabilties---.

In order to act against an enemy---you have to understand the behavior of the enemy---and in order for you to do that---you have to get into the brain of the enemy---and in order for you to do that---you have to have conviction in your belief---you have to have confidence in your actions---.

You failed to save afghanistan from the US invasion---and that was so easy---how can you challenge israel---?

And those palestinians were terrorists---they wanted to destroy the very state of Jordan---the state that gave them protection---.

How about afghans in pakistan---what if they form an army and want to overthrow the govt and start killing pakistanis enmasse---you pakistanis are going to butcher them---so stop this bullsh-it---.

Chacha like her your facts are also wrong. You are only here to defend Israel and extract any type of upper hand for Israel that you can. Either win peace or justify them but for 70 years people who opposed Israel have only been justified as correct because of Israeli atrocities. I cannot allow you to disrespect the people who gave their live for freedom in last 70 year with your sheer ignorance to defend Israeli stance.

Yes I don't have vision and people like you have vision who defend Israel and talk about justifying them in this 79 year of their killing spree. Please don't give me vision provide me a solution. You want us to forget 70 year of continuous murder and get vision. Now please then show me that vision. What is that vision I lack.