Very proud day for us Pakistanis, India humiliated at a world stage

But their National interest means harming Pakistan through proxy and internationally. Same way when Pakistan is doing what is best for its National Interests all these countries want us to do as they say and ignore our national interest. Hypocrisy and false propaganda is their name of the game.

Problem arises when your national interest collides with our nation's sovereignty and threatens our well being.

If your national interest is bleeding India with thousand cuts then we have to be concerned. If your national interest is look at Hafeez Saheed and Lakhvi of LeT (aka Jud) as good terrorists then we have to be alert and watchful. Sending proxies across LOC to kill our people is your national interest then we have to defend ourselves from cross border terrorism. Pumping fake currency and drugs and indulge in nefarious activities is your national pass time then we have to question your motives and curtail your designs.

You talk about hypocrisy and False propaganda emanating from our side but fail to look at your own shortcomings.

Lol..I don't know is your insecurity or a real issue with reasoning and logic that you have to 'Self Declare' every action of 'yours' as a diplomatic win. RIP reasoning:suicide:

Well as long as you keep giving *** hurting reactions and attention he seeks , so will he keep pounding on your insecurities mate...
It works both ways doesnt it?

Jurm court me prove karne ki Aukaat nhi dikhaate or Bakwas ham kar rhai hai? Wah Bhai ! Anyone can Kidnap, Frame and Hang an innocent without trial. Why dont you show balls to prove your version in the ICJ , whats the hurry darling?
boss app jeet gaye may personally app keh ghar lay keh auun ga jadev ko! tohra relax karain if not him ill personally deliver his body to you :P

Very happy with our foreign office policy after Nawaz has left, we humiliated India today and exposed the real face of terrorism in Asia. And that too with alot of dignity and professionalism in the manner we have carried this out.

hopefully the world will condemn Terrorist State India

No, this is the result of something totally different.

Remember all the 'Drama' Sushma Swaraj was supposedly doing on the internet? Well this is the response to that. Indian diplomats were pressing Pakistan's buttons for quite sometime on that so this had to happen. So you can save your face in front of the world. Keep watching this. From the looks of it, some of your own media is saying that Pakistan has provided counselor access to Jadav. Few right buttons and you will be releasing Javad on the first flight to India. Alive and in one piece.

Problem arises when your national interest collides with our nation's sovereignty and threatens our well being.

If your national interest is bleeding India with thousand cuts then we have to be concerned. If your national interest is look at Hafeez Saheed and Lakhvi of LeT (aka Jud) as good terrorists then we have to be alert and watchful. Sending proxies across LOC to kill our people is your national interest then we have to defend ourselves from cross border terrorism. Pumping fake currency and drugs and indulge in nefarious activities is your national pass time then we have to question your motives and curtail your designs.

You talk about hypocrisy and False propaganda emanating from our side but fail to look at your own shortcomings.

Both sides have same concerns and doing the same. India is guilty of supporting and sponsoring cross border terror and anti Pak elements....what i cant take is coming to media and Forums and playing all innocent and saintly without any logic. repeating same one liners million time without any logic, sense and evidence , just blame each other. I mean both sides....we have reach to a stage where no constructive or sensible discussion can be held. India is bigger, stronger economy, more resources in hand, better international backing and India is using all that against Pakistan to carry on their nefarious activities and in Indian wisdom Pakistan suppose to stay quiet and take all and dont counter.

Array bhayya, Pakistan tu chota sa ghareeb mulk hai, magar shakti shali mahan Bharat desh ko yes gareeb mulk aik aankh nahi bhata...Pakistan is forced to counter all threats, hence we are always in defensive posture.....even military doctrine. But India is Offensive, aggressive...with more numbers and backing of International support.

boss app jeet gaye may personally app keh ghar lay keh auun ga jadev ko! tohra relax karain if not him ill personally deliver his body to you :P

O Theek hai Paaji, apna khyal zroor rakhiyega, kya patha aaapko apne hi kwaish ka Shikaar banna Pade ! :P

Well, it is not the first time that we have done so, often we have restrained ourselves. We have gone extra mile, like in case of Samjhota express or when they shot down the our Navy reconnaissance aircraft or joint probe on Mumbai attacks etc etc.

But what did it get us on bilateral or on International levels perhaps nothing. Why do we have be a good boy all the time. On they contrary, they have started taking it as our weakness. Now it has reached at a point that they know that they can get away by doing anything. What has been done is past. But I think that in future, we must toughen our stance a bit and respond in the way they do.

If you arrest an innocent man and feel the world is with you. You are deluded.
Mr. Yadav deserve to get back home bcz pakistan has been exposed in ICJ.
First of all he is not a man, he is a monkey and all we want is hang the monkey and see how he moves his monkey legs and arms in desperation before his monkey neck break after getting lengthened.

I know you and your army desperately want to hang him but LOL , you can't.
Because your law makers knows very well that it will be bad move for pakistan.
BTW you call him monkey or Donkey, he is a special guest of Pakistan.

Very happy with our foreign office policy after Nawaz has left, we humiliated India today and exposed the real face of terrorism in Asia. And that too with alot of dignity and professionalism in the manner we have carried this out.

hopefully the world will condemn Terrorist State India

Fvck Rapistan. India will always be a hateful country. Cursed during the partition era. Look at them today when their terrorists get caught red handed. LOL They have to beg for his release. Even their daddy Trup cannot do anythinmg about it.

Both sides have same concerns and doing the same. India is guilty of supporting and sponsoring cross border terror and anti Pak elements....what i cant take is coming to media and Forums and playing all innocent and saintly without any logic. repeating same one liners million time without any logic, sense and evidence , just blame each other. I mean both sides....we have reach to a stage where no constructive or sensible discussion can be held. India is bigger, stronger economy, more resources in hand, better international backing and India is using all that against Pakistan to carry on their nefarious activities and in Indian wisdom Pakistan suppose to stay quiet and take all and dont counter.

Array bhayya, Pakistan tu chota sa ghareeb mulk hai, magar shakti shali mahan Bharat desh ko yes gareeb mulk aik aankh nahi bhata...Pakistan is forced to counter all threats, hence we are always in defensive posture.....even military doctrine. But India is Offensive, aggressive...with more numbers and backing of International support.

How are we aggressive when all the wars including Kargil was initiated by your army. Reign in your army, let go with your obsession with our lands. As I see it LOC will remain the border for foreseeable future.

Well as long as you keep giving *** hurting reactions and attention he seeks , so will he keep pounding on your insecurities mate...
It works both ways doesnt it?
Lol was the first word I typed . And in case you missed it, let me.enlighten you - Here 'lol' signifies laughter. But I guess my post did somehow manage to hurt your sentiments [emoji23] but I swear on the Pakistani members heads that it was purely unintentional. :D

How are we aggressive when all the wars including Kargil was initiated by your army. Reign in your army, let go with your obsession with our lands. As I see it LOC will remain the border for foreseeable future.

We do not have any obsession of Akhand Bharat type, we are just defending our little country.

I know you and your army desperately want to hang him but LOL , you can't.
Because your law makers knows very well that it will be bad move for pakistan.
BTW you call him monkey or Donkey, he is a special guest of Pakistan.
Indeed very special and such guests are send in a very special wooden box called coffin. Do google what a coffin is because you guys are into burning yourself.

Why doesn't the Pakistani Govt hang him already ?? I really hope there are some sane Pakistanis left on PDF to understand where its going :)