Very proud day for us Pakistanis, India humiliated at a world stage

Lols what does kargil has to do with jadev?
Please apna randi roona bund karo

Well if you might use your brains, you will know what I am trying to say. You caught him, but could not even prove your case in ICJ and no counselor access given.Your fear that India might snatch him out of your claws is quite evident from your actions. Pakistan knows very well that a free and fair trial will be advantageous for India and that even if you convict him, can only appease local public but not the global audience.

good lucky with that your free and fair trial! we have your monkey we are not letting him go we will hang him soon insha Allah can you do anything other then spilling bs or thumping chest?

I am sure if Pakistan ever does that without offering a fair trial, it can never approach ICJ or any other international forum for that matter on any of its disputes with India and I am assuming Pakistani diplomats unlike you aren't foolish enough to take the risk. Pakistan is trapped, if India wins the case, Pakistan will be answerable of kidnapping a foreign national and will be subject to a lot of explanations and on the other hand if you convict without a trial then we have a lot of issues to rake up, enough to make Pakistan run for International support.

Good luck with that! Hope you have success with those cases but monkey will be hanged and i hope its done live on national tv so world can see and we teach everyone a lesson!
Ohh while we are at it please watch this video

Enjoy it laugh cry and stoo spreading bs!

The only ones that should be humiliated are us Pakistanis. Kuttay terrorist ko VIP treatment derayn han. F*ck off.

Good luck with that! Hope you have success with those cases but monkey will be hanged and i hope its done live on national tv so world can see and we teach everyone a lesson!
Ohh while we are at it please watch this video

Enjoy it laugh cry and stoo spreading bs!

lol.. I can understand your desperation and you may therefore watch anything to get a good nights sleep however, a trial in ICJ means he is out of your custody. Pakistan never in its wildest of imaginations would have thought that India would accept the accused as an Indian National and would move for a counselor access. Its fair for Pakistan to have not thought about it, as its very own history has been of only denials , surrender and leaving men behind the enemy lines.

You guys are trapped for reasons I have explained before and will soon start realizing it if not today. :)

lol.. I can understand your desperation and you may therefore watch anything to get a good nights sleep however, a trial in ICJ means he is out of your custody. Pakistan never in its wildest of imaginations would have thought that India would accept the accused as an Indian National and would move for a counselor access. Its fair for Pakistan to have not thought about it, as its very own history has been of only denials , surrender and leaving men behind the enemy lines.

You guys are trapped for reasons I have explained before and will soon start realizing it if not today. :)
app jeet gaye!! defence.pks jury verdict Jadev is not a monkey but a man of integrity and an ambassador of human good will and human rights he should be freed and let go!

yaaayyy!!!!

dont want to waste time talking to you indians tum log bukwas karnay ki machine ho lagay raho gay!

The only ones that should be humiliated are us Pakistanis. Kuttay terrorist ko VIP treatment derayn han. F*ck off.
sir dunai keh liye show kia hai! is ko sahi chittar paray hun gay wesay.

With all due respect to your good self sir, no one else gives a crap - the UN and the west are very pro-India. Anything we do as a good will gesture is meaningless to them. Just hang the harami and publicize it and be done with it. Watching that disgusting meeting yesterday live on TV made my stomach turn. We are pathetic.

hope we hang him soon! but i doubt it we wont hang him

app jeet gaye!! defence.pks jury verdict Jadev is not a monkey but a man of integrity and an ambassador of human good will and human rights he should be freed and let go!

yaaayyy!!!!

dont want to waste time talking to you indians tum log bukwas karnay ki machine ho lagay raho gay!

Jurm court me prove karne ki Aukaat nhi dikhaate or Bakwas ham kar rhai hai? Wah Bhai ! Anyone can Kidnap, Frame and Hang an innocent without trial. Why dont you show balls to prove your version in the ICJ , whats the hurry darling?