Verdict in Jayalalita DA case

building wold class library
anga oru roopavukku idli kidaikuma?? 5 roopavukku sambaar satham??..kuraintha vilai la marunthu??...nee sonna library la poittina oru ezhayin pasi adanguma??

Why these looney toons burning buses and causing troubles.. She convicted corruption... And she found guilty...

Swamy stikes.

Chiddu, Sonia, Rahul Baba, Karunanidhi and Vadra are on swamy's radar. Swamy twited that she kept best lawyers but still could not survive.

People forget, 2G scam, omne of the most notorious cases that robbed the Nation of $30 billion.

we would be a laughing stock if karunanidhi's or kalmadi's who looted this nation get back to power .

Ye swamy itna danger Aadmi hai ke unka ek ek dav india ka politics badal deta hai. Jaya is a very powerful politician who can manipulate anything. But she is helpless against swamy so as karuna nidhi, Vadra, Sonia , CHiddu. all these are very powerful politicians. Swamy is not going to spare them.

OMG!! Amma:(:( why the hell karuna isn't charged against corruption yet? Amma is least corrupt in the TN politics than the rest. It's bad time for TN, we dont have a better option than Amma to choose.

And she is convicted for Asset case.. do u even hear what you are saying??
you are comparing this to 2G scams??yes,corruption is corruption...This was during her initial term and was too immature in governance at that period(91-96)...Moreover Close aides like Sasikala misguided her lot....

OMG!! Amma:(:( why the hell karuna isn't charged against corruption yet? Amma is least corrupt in the TN politics than the rest. It's bad time for TN, we dont have a better option than Amma to choose.
Well in Jaya's case things are very obvious, there was no hiding of paper trail etc, very open, no sources.
And as @abjktu mentions, a lot of it was done during the initial period through Sasikala, and co (nicknamed mannargudi mafia), who she has kept aside in this term (to a large extent).

In dmk's case they atleast tried to hide it, which made it tougher to prosecute them, and plus Marans are very good at finding their way through loopholes.

But yeah the worry is that, the lesser evil goes in, allowing the bigger ones to take over, lets see what happens.

have you read about 2g spectrum scam kid .

I asked first.. do u realize she is Convicted(google what it means) for Disproportionate Asset (again google what it means)

you are comparing this to 2G scams??yes,corruption is corruption...This was during her initial term and was too immature in governance at that period(91-96)...Moreover Close aides like Sasikala misguided her lot....
ofc.. sasikala is responsible for her downfall

Swamy stikes.

Chiddu, Sonia, Rahul Baba, Karunanidhi and Vadra are on swamy's radar. Swamy twited that she kept best lawyers but still could not survive.

hope yeddy gets his due

anga oru roopavukku idli kidaikuma?? 5 roopavukku sambaar satham??..kuraintha vilai la marunthu??...nee sonna library la poittina oru ezhayin pasi adanguma??
No sir, but Karuna started with supsidized rice (Re.1/kg) and essential grains and health insurance..

Amma rebranded and upgraded thats it.. As i said welfare wise both are good, but knowledge wise ? library, tamil council etc etc karuna trumps

I asked first.. do u realize she is Convicted(google what it means) for Disproportionate Asset (again google what it means)
so 66 crore > 1.5 lakh crore for you ...good

Good to see Indian Judiciary doing its work. It is important for the Judiciary to become a role model for the society by its behavior and sticking to the spirit of law.If I am not wrong she is ruling a state.