Uttar Pradesh government takes control of Shia and Sunni Waqf Boards in the state

Mohtaram, he is accepting veerta as a backstabbers and this what they are famous for.

ab is ki churi dosri cow wali thread mae istamal ho gai hai....is ko baghlain bajanay do.

Moon god called "all.."
is there a chance that you could translate this?
what could them 2 dots possibly represent? hm.. can it be an 'a' and 'h'?

in my ignorance I thought that Arabic-speakers of all Abrahamic faiths, including Christians and Jews, use the word 'Allah' to mean 'God'. The Christian Arabs of today have no other word for "God" than "Allah"

but this here university called PDF is teaching me new things every day, so thanks for correcting me dear PDF!

Calling for help ?

@AgNoStiC MuSliM is there a chance that you could translate this?
what could them 2 dots possibly represent? hm.. can it be an 'a' and 'h'?

Are you translating it ?

Why not use google ? or is google banned in pdf ?

Calling for help ?

Are you translating it ?

Why not use google ? or is google banned in pdf ?
Help the poor man na please, some of us are good with technology.

You should check with your "iron brother" :agree:

They are great with technology AND Re-education.

You should check with your "iron brother" :agree:

They are great with technology AND Re-education.
cant you help, please.

Only after we settle the "core issue" of kashmir. :agree:

oh so no time soon. chalo intizar kartay hain.

IK made an excellent speech in UN, so obvious it is going to be solved soon. Have you not faith in your PM ?

True, soon I will be able to get help from you.

Yipeee...:yahoo:
request Modi Ji to speed up the process.

Sure. He is a man of action. Just the other day he was speaking of Balakot.

Must be watching Abhi Video sipping tea.

Heard IK watched an entire Turkish soap during lock down. Lucky him.

Poor modi had no time to watch videos. :(