Urdu was enforced on us, says Rabbani

So, you are very happy with 6% Mohajir-Urdu elite impose their language on 94% rest of people and they are almost succeeded now. OK Peace :enjoy:
lol so what i am from punjab and i am happy with urdu it's a very humble language and it's a good thing that it's our national language bhai tjhe kyun itna dard ho rha hai? :lol::lol::lol:

You are saying ONE LEADER imposed Urdu on you....

and in second sentence again u are saying ''it's my choice''.

So, what ever your so-called leader imposition becomes your choice. :rofl:

You have comprehension Problems.

lol so what i am from punjab and i am happy with urdu it's a very humble language and it's a good thing that it's our national language bhai tjhe kyun itna dard ho rha hai? :lol::lol::lol:

Larkia menses me, or aksar larky bawasir me "Chirchiray" ho jaaty hay. :partay:

I can not Speak Pashto with a Balochi, neither a Punjabi or Sindhi. for this we have to learn their language. So as per Your logic, every Pakistani should leave Urdu and Learn 5 different major Languages to communicate with their countrymen. Or Adopt English . right ? You are Insane.

=========

If your father wanted u as driver and if u become a driver it is not a CHOICE but imposition.

:rofl::rofl:

Whatever make you feel Good Man.

It is good to promote regional languages, but there MUST be one language which every person in the country could understand. Nations do not progress without promoting one language in which every one in that nation can communicate. Urdu is a great language and almost everyone in Pakistan understands it.

Germans learnt this lesson in 18th century and promoted German as one language all around Germany (in the name of religion) and encouraging people to learn "Hochdeutsch" alongside their own dialects. That helped the country to overcome unnecessray conflicts and rest is history!

I personally feel that English is being enforced on almost every country in the world gives native English speaking countries (such as UK, USA) an unfair advantage over others. Countries like China, Japan and even smaller nations in Europe have learnt to appreciate their own languages and restricted English to be a foreign language (and not as a status symbol).

And almost all of them are progressing greatly without English being the primary langauge. Same way we should convert all our syllabus in Urdu and teach English only as a foreign language!

Explanation for stupids :cheesy:

Hardly 6% people could speak Urdu in Pakistan at initial stages....means in 1940 and 50's only 6% Mohajirs known Urdu not Punjabis,Sindhis,Balochis and Pakthuns.
Another butthurt loser here. Did anyone even ask you ? or are you even remotely concerned ?
Indian cannot go without butting their asses in pakistani affairs for a single day

So, you are very happy with 6% Mohajir-Urdu elite impose their language on 94% rest of people and they are almost succeeded now. OK Peace
What A dick ! Urdu has not been imposed it was national language frm beginning

I can not Speak Pashto with a Balochi, neither a Punjabi or Sindhi. for this we have to learn their language. So as per Your logic, every Pakistani should leave Urdu and Learn 5 different major Languages to communicate with their countrymen. Or Adopt English . right ? You are Insane.
Look who is taking. WHAT NATIONAL language do you guys have ? South Indians hate Hindi to the core

I myself South Indian we never allow Hindi even 50% Indians speaking Hindi in North but here in Pak 6% Mohajirs imposed their language on 94% people and u people are proud about that .. So sad :rofl:
Yeah so what is ur shtty problem ? That language unites us. Unlike your south Indian language. kaiisjdhd shga cacusagdc. Mind your own fking business. Butthurt loser

losers accept any imposition like obedient slaves not winners ... idiot
Lol. Talk about obsession. Better than gay founding father who is not even respected in India. So the guy from northern India leads India while south stinky ones follow him like slaves

Urdu is very sweet language which sound pleasing to ears. Its only language which distinguish between elder and younger with words "App" aur "Tum"

Urdu may not be the first language of most Pakistani but they can speak Urdu and understand it . Urdu is binding force which unites all the ethnic groups of Pakistan.

March 20, 2017 By: Samaa Web Desk Published in Pakistan Be the first to comment!

ISLAMABAD: Chairman Senate Raza Rabbani has said it seems as if Urdu language was forced on us, Samaa reported.

He made the statement while talking to media.

Rabbani stated that the first point of order was raised when Bengali was named national language.

He added that former senator Nisar Memon was labeled a traitor when he called for Sindhi language education.

The Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) leader stated that Mir Hasil Khan Bizenjo was not allowed to learn Balochi.

The Senate chief stated that Pashto and Punjabi was not allowed to flourish.
https://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/2017/03/urdu-was-enforced-on-us-says-rabbani/
@django @haviZsultan @The Eagle @RealNapster @PaklovesTurkiye @The Sandman
Ham aik dosrey sey bat kiya afriki mein karein?
He is just a troll who has deep hatred for army and our national symbols he just made a monument for democracy just so that parliament gets something similar to yadgare shuhada he is most vocal opponent of military courts
When ever they see Pakistan is comming out of problems these skunks come up with somthing just like Kala bagh dam. On CPEC they can't talk cuz they will have to pay price other wise they start making alot of contervercies.
We sud highlights these type of people in our system.

You indians adopted English like good slaves of britain .
They have most english speaker in world. LOL. true slaves you know. In India they speak english to coominicate between south and north Indians :lol:

You indians adopted English like good slaves of britain if adopting language is slavery
And their accent is so funny, It is mocked in movies. LOL with gobbly head

March 20, 2017 By: Samaa Web Desk Published in Pakistan Be the first to comment!

ISLAMABAD: Chairman Senate Raza Rabbani has said it seems as if Urdu language was forced on us, Samaa reported.

He made the statement while talking to media.

Rabbani stated that the first point of order was raised when Bengali was named national language.

He added that former senator Nisar Memon was labeled a traitor when he called for Sindhi language education.

The Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) leader stated that Mir Hasil Khan Bizenjo was not allowed to learn Balochi.

The Senate chief stated that Pashto and Punjabi was not allowed to flourish.
https://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/2017/03/urdu-was-enforced-on-us-says-rabbani/
@django @haviZsultan @The Eagle @RealNapster @PaklovesTurkiye @The Sandman
Ham aik dosrey sey bat kiya afriki mein karein?
He is just a troll who has deep hatred for army and our national symbols he just made a monument for democracy just so that parliament gets something similar to yadgare shuhada he is most vocal opponent of military courts
stop doing corruption and build schools. Whether you teach them in urdu or sindhi doesn't matter but gie them their rights.
Bhutto zinda ha.