madhu_greenleaf
For all thaa Venom-aaa spitting-aaa holier than thou samples here...
Relax hahaha
That was funny.
Relax hahaha
kya kar raha hai,bhai?? pahle beef chodo,sanskrit seeko....For all thaa Venom-aaa spitting-aaa holier than thou samples here...
Relax hahaha
paravaa illai...oru manithanoda aayul vandhu 70-80 years thaane...namma intha ulangathi la irukirathe koncham naal thaan..athu ippa enjoy pannama..pinna eppa panrathu???koncham yosanai panni paarthaal theriyum....enna villadhi villain dialogueaa?
i used to eat them as a kid but reduced them gradually.
enna villadhi villain dialogueaa?
i used to eat them as a kid but reduced them gradually.
paravaa illai...oru manithanoda aayul vandhu 70-80 years thaane...namma intha ulangathi la irukirathe koncham naal thaan..athu ippa enjoy pannama..pinna eppa panrathu???koncham yosanai panni paarthaal theriyum....
Holy Cow wala's still whinging? Give it a rest folks,Go chew some pudina leaves and cool down
Beef is macho meat If you want to win the bed or the battle filed you need to eat beef...
Let them whine endlessly, these people come up with such antics from time to time, remember VHP made a cow urine drink for sale, I wonder how many bottles of that were sold and how many Hindus gulped that to purify their souls, these Hindu clerics are bringing bad name to the religion and to the country.
WTF is that?
How is it made?