REHAN NIAZI FALCON
Twice had..now no interest in love.though still in a relation but not serious cause don't wanna get hurt third time.
be determined then.....
Twice had..now no interest in love.though still in a relation but not serious cause don't wanna get hurt third time.
@Rehan niazi Falcon
I believe everything happens for a reason .might be she was not good for you in the long run who knows? i have suffered 3 times from this but still i believe that i will get what i deserve .thats the way life is
you are right brother. actually she was unlucky to loose me..
best wishes to you too...
since two years no contact, nothing else..........
I am really surprised about the psychi of girls, when some one is sincere and in true love with them, they don,t trust and when on flirt they put their whole trust in him.
And remember my advice when you are in love affair keep it only upto you and no onle else, not even very close friend, because it is more painful to find some of our friend involved in creating badblood. Those who say they are with u, in actual are pulling your legs.
breakup has to be serious otherwise it ain't a break up! and besides once you "get back" it never is the same as before!!!! once the spark and charm goes away it can never be reignited!
mani tu yahan b shuru ho gaya hai
Is this a 4 man break-up Show? Mani, Nowshera walay bhai, Jon Asad Aur Imran Bhai,,,, he yaha zayada active nazar arahy hain yaha
'the spark and charm' is the main reason you make up later.. if it has gone, there is no chance of make up. Besides in true Love its always there, all you have to do is work on it more.