Unofficial meeting between IK and Modi

United Kingdom
Imran Khan meet Modi on the sideline at the summit for a casual conversation.

PM Imran Khan congratulated Modi on his election success. It was short and sweet hello, how are you, nothing more than that.

I am glad IK had kept it to that. We have to show to Modi and the Indians that despite our willingness for peace and solution of Kashmir, we wouldn't be bending backwards to achieve it.
Today Modi is looking isolated not IK or Pakistan.
During the Dinner as well IK was sitting with Putin and Modi was far far away.
Despite billions of dollars arms orders India is not getting its way, that is a great news for Pakistan. Countries would vow India for selling their product but gradually the carrot Modi was trying to dangle to the world of contracts and sale of arms is not going to work.

It shows that IK has really done his homework

I hope he will receive a great reception from media and politicians when he arrives back home :D

Baghal me churry muh me Ram Ram. :rolleyes1:

Imran Khan meet Modi on the sideline at the summit for a casual conversation.

PM Imran Khan congratulated Modi on his election success. It was short and sweet hello, how are you, nothing more than that.

I am glad IK had kept it to that. We have to show to Modi and the Indians that despite our willingness for peace and solution of Kashmir, we wouldn't be bending backwards to achieve it.
Despite billions of dollars arms orders India is not getting its way, that is a great news for Pakistan. Countries would vow India for selling their product but gradually the carrot Modi was trying to dangle to the world of contracts and sale of arms is not going to work.

IK should have given this piss drinker an upper cut ...this psychopath gives me the creeps.

The Pakistani mindset is people deal with India to sell weapons.:rolleyes:
India on an average buys $10 billion worth of equipment from all the suppliers (Russia holds about 58% of it) our import is worth around $500 billion. The dangling carrot is not weapons trade, but market. Modi is not going around the world for shopping weapons but for trade and hence influence.

All your comments seem to be about wooing Putin, hence you see threads like how Putin smiles to Imran, Imran and Putin shaking hands, how Modi's eye moves, is he avoiding Modi all together etc... etc... :DWhy so much hype over over little things which has no significance? It's like you're seeing Putin for the first time with a Pak PM. May be it is but the bragging makes it look cheap.

jaty jaty choty moty admi se bhi mil liya

The Pakistani mindset is people deal with India to sell weapons.:rolleyes:
India on an average buys $10 billion worth of equipment from all the suppliers (Russia holds about 58% of it) our import is worth around $500 billion. The dangling carrot is not weapons trade, but market. Modi is not going around the world for shopping weapons but for trade and hence influence.

All your comments seem to be about wooing Putin, hence you see threads like how Putin smiles to Imran, Imran and Putin shaking hands, how Modi's eye moves, is he avoiding Modi all together etc... etc... :DWhy so much hype over over little things which has no significance? It's like you're seeing Putin for the first time with a Pak PM. May be it is but the bragging makes it look cheap.

Nobody had said or denied the market and trade. This is a defense forum, with emphasis on Military hardware.
India constantly made threats to other suppliers, if Pakistan enters in to a deal, in an efforts to subvert the deal.
So get real, we are very diligent in what we comment.

O bhai, please yaar.. band kari itni publicity dena Modi ko..

I hate trolling, @Retired Troll should be here on indian/pak related threads.

Even mature Indians & Pakistanis fights like kids.
There should be progressive conversation with the hope of any positive outcomes.