Unfair advantage of Deaths and Drones

It is basically the weakness of Pakistan government which US is milking from. Can US go and bomb a village in Indian Punjab ?
When I read the article same question was coming in my mind,, Why is Pakistan unable to defend its territory form a foreign attack,, YEP its an ATTACK in simple language??
as far as Indian territory is concerned,, India Can't allow such things for simple two reasons-
We are not depending on US Aid (although we are getting it :p:) and second the most important reason-
Our Govt. is chosen by peoples(I am not saying that Pakistan's Govt is not chosen by peoples) to fulfill their needs and they really care about it,, so whenever they try to do something thats not in public interest,, WE CAN oppose it to a ultimate level,, its a power of Democracy.
and to some extend this is also a reason that Our ARMY don't interfere in Internal matters,, neither peoples of India look towards her as an alternate to govt. or you can say peoples of India don't depend on army to solve internal matter(social and political, economical or even security).
so above points are basically for India.
now lets come back to Pakistan-
Really I can't condemn pakistan Govt and People in this forum so leave it(I will be awarded a warning because I am from your SO called enemy state and I have a experience of it :D),, Pakistani people knows better than me whats best for them :-)

When I read the article same question was coming in my mind,, Why is Pakistan unable to defend its territory form a foreign attack,, YEP its an ATTACK in simple language??
I know,what a shame,an embarrassment, a disgrace to put it in better words.

373 cilvilians and 275 militants killed!!!
Definitely unfair!!

Pakistan so far has been a test bed for the American superpower.High time US started to project drones as a pinpoint precision weapons with limited collateral impact.
Unforyunately drones not just cause injuries and killings, but drone attacks also include property damage and severe economic hardship and emotional trauma for injured victims and surviving family members. Is US gonna pay for this?
The main issue with drone attack (from my POV) seems to be poor intelligence gathering.
While am not against the use of drones but am definitely against using it on civilians without proper intelligence data.

Definitely unfair!!

Pakistan so far has been a test bed for the American superpower.High time US started to project drones as a pinpoint precision weapons with limited collateral impact.
Unforyunately drones not just cause injuries and killings, but drone attacks also include property damage and severe economic hardship and emotional trauma for injured victims and surviving family members. Is US gonna pay for this?
The main issue with drone attack (from my POV) seems to be poor intelligence gathering.
While am not against the use of drones but am definitely against using it on civilians without proper intelligence data.

Print the dollars, buy useless Intel and just go trigger happy. Mess its not your soil so no worries.

as far as Indian territory is concerned,, India Can't allow such things for simple two reasons-
We are not depending on US Aid (although we are getting it :p:) and second the most important reason-
Our Govt. is chosen by peoples(I am not saying that Pakistan's Govt is not chosen by peoples) to fulfill their needs and they really care about it,, so whenever they try to do something thats not in public interest,, WE CAN oppose it to a ultimate level,, its a power of Democracy.
and to some extend this is also a reason that Our ARMY don't interfere in Internal matters,, neither peoples of India look towards her as an alternate to govt. or you can say peoples of India don't depend on army to solve internal matter(social and political, economical or even security).
so above points are basically for India.
now lets come back to Pakistan-
Really I can't condemn pakistan Govt and People in this forum so leave it(I will be awarded a warning because I am from your SO called enemy state and I have a experience of it :D),, Pakistani people knows better than me whats best for them :-)
wrong question wrong response

Pakistan originally requested / supported these drone strikes

issue arose when the relations got sour and CIA started punishing Pakistan with indiscriminate/ punitive strikes knowing Pakistani state couldn't leave the WOT or stop America. allowing / disallowing foreign force to attack is irrelevant, the parts these drones have been hitting were hardly under the control / writ of Pakistani state anyway and the people there paid with their lives for allowing foreign terrorists to setup their bases

the people there paid with their lives for allowing foreign terrorists to setup their bases

Irfan Sb. bat khulay gi to bohat door tak jy gi. Muamla itna bhi sada nahi hai aur na kabi tha.

Logo k sath sath siyasatdan aur salar bhi brabar k shamil hain.

Print the dollars, buy useless Intel and just go trigger happy. Mess its not your soil so no worries.
World views it in a diff light
1) The American "surgical strikes" (as POTUS calls it) 've been a failure.
or
2) Ppl who dont want the good terrorists killed 're giving the drone attacks a negative press.

Failure because it earned lesser gains than the harm it did. Their own people started questioning the legality of carrying these strikes in a foreign soil, and protesting against innocent civilians being killed.
or

2) Ppl who dont want the good terrorists killed 're giving the drone attacks a negative press.

Who these people would be then? Terrorists? They don't hold any control over press, Pakistan? It has no control over its own domestic press how would it control International press. So who these people are Obama? USG? or US citizens? (by the way latter mostly watch fox news and are as unaware as some castaways on some island)

Why weren't the civilians evacuated ?

Why did civilian evacuation have to wait till zarb-e-azb.

Pakistani gov't's fault alone.

Considering there were those who cleaned up the drone attacks, take away the bodies and so on are Taliban supporters. The U.S. has a rethink and used to target that party too.

In this area, a man of arms and a civilian means the same more of than not.

Let the Taliban start wearing a uniform. To separate themselves from the civilians.

See how civilian rates drop even with an aggressive US drone strike policy.

But no, that can't happen.

So suffer. U.S. doesn't care for wishy washy logic.

Karma surely is a bitch.

Bad to say this, but I thought it should be written. Cause that's the truth.

Good question is why Pakistan accept US Drone at first place, why accept the drones in 2007 where no other countries can accept it ????

Is Pakistan slow learner or even realize later after 20 years?

or
hi

you must be high

check these protesters specially the last American ones
I dont think they have any empathy towards the "good terrorists"

but never mind your vision and logic is blurred by the gas and fat you get visiting this site and its threads

If same thing done by PAF jets using unguided bombs and rockets then all killed people will become militants and Pakistani will hail their air force. No civilian die in PAF attacks which use dump bomb and has much less endurance compare to very accurate hellfire missile. I think that USA should use b-52 and carpet bomb whole area.so pakistanis won't complain about drone.

hi

you must be high

check these protesters specially the last American ones
I dont think they have any empathy towards the "good terrorists"

but never mind your vision and logic is blurred by the gas and fat you get visiting this site and its threads
I guess my wrong choice of words lead you to misconstrue my post.
I just meant the drone attack can be viewed from 2 diff perspectives.

And I wonder how could you accuse me of turning a blind eye to the atrocities after reading this...
Definitely unfair!!

or

Please remove your cute Jerry mouse in your avatar, you seem very biased, unfriendly and stupid twisting logic.

Keep trolling again. :disagree: