Pulsar
You mean whiskey too? But being a Pakistani, he's barred from that luxury. So probably Pepsi on the rocks??Can we think beyond food ?
Just hope that there's no coup in Pakistan while Sharif is here enjoying his diplomatic visit.
The last time he agreed, Mush man threw him out.
Miya ji...jitne log Pakistan main rehte hain na...utne har mahine Murge aur Bakre kat jate hain Hindustaan main... Zara 10th class ki kitab se bahar niklo.
Itna bara hindustan magar itna chota dil ???Only a glass of water would be served , Please bring your Tiffin Box with you.
Bhool gaye kya.... indis is biggest exporter of beef in the world.nawaz like nehari(which is made with beef)
New Recruit
I said this yesterday itself. It was probably a mutually agreed upon move. This delay to take the decision is just a drama to show that he is not taking a sudden step without thinking. Nawaz would accept it.
Time is running out..... looks like Nawaz will not go.
So pakistan dont have enough money for non veg food to their pmMian sahib - there will be veg. dishes, reconsider your plan
New Recruit
He wanted to but was pushed back by the usual suspects with the attack on the Indian consulate in Afghanistan. Once again he has been reminded who's really in power when it comes to relation with India. It would be interesting to see if he has the courage to defy them.
First he will accept it and now being pushed back by usual suspects Make up your mind