UN refused to interfare between India and Pakistan

To hell with the UN ... all it is good for is slapping sanctions and doing the dirty work for select. It does abs nothing useful, and what looks useful is always a smokescreen for something sinister. Our stupid ministers are wasting our time asking help from this menacing institute. If India wants war, bring it ... we have more armed public then their entire army and we'll make Pakistani rivers red with Indian soldiers blood!
Subha subha chadake aya kya
verve.jpg

in any bilateral dispute no country can go to UN unilaterally .Pakistani politicians are only fooling their public.

To hell with the UN ... all it is good for is slapping sanctions and doing the dirty work for select. It does abs nothing useful, and what looks useful is always a smokescreen for something sinister. Our stupid ministers are wasting our time asking help from this menacing institute. If India wants war, bring it ... we have more armed public then their entire army and we'll make Pakistani rivers red with Indian soldiers blood!

exactly. .. those warriors called as terrorists. ... lol .. good educational background you got. .. we don't need to fight... if we shut or divert rivers... you guys willl drink each other blood....

in any bilateral dispute no country can go to UN unilaterally .Pakistani politicians are only fooling their public.
aby bhai . do you think we are Americans ? our public never give a small single tinny shit to politicians words. ye india nhi ke tv per propaganda video clip dekh ker jai jai kary awaam . its pakistan no one believe media and politics here .

then what do you guys believe in ?

Oh yaar pehle apna watan tau sambhalo :))

pakisupreme.png

Point 1 is plausible but I am not sure about the second one. IMO Nawaz is fully involved in this. He has good relations with the present army chief and both of them together planned this to divert people's attention from the protests to India. It seems to be working out quite well for them.

About point no 2... it seems but not lyk that... everyone thought Zia had good relation with Bhutto... Mushy had gud rel wid Nawaz.. but it took dictators few hours to unroot them.

RS will not think A minute to destroy NS and take over pak.

and if only bilateral talk is an option then i wonder what would be in talk..we are not giving anything from our side ..then what is the significance of talk??