UN body slams India, Pakistan on violations in Kashmir

at that time indian govt. was interested in peace not military just like Rajeev Gandhi and Benazir Bhutto both agreed that Siachin will be a demilitarized but indian military did not agreed on that and siachin issue is still going on.
What makes you think that Indian military is interested this time?

They are only interested in buying time for things to cool off.

Not an inch of land will be yielded by them. They know they'll loose land if any referendum is held, they haven't allowed that in the past, won't allow in the future. You can choose not to learn from history at your own peril.

I know people will start joy jumping like minions when things will cool down. But for me, it will be a feeling of Deja vu.
Momin never relay on west or east to do its things.
When did I say so?
OTOH, those who are itching for "talks with India" are relying on the West.

indeed, peace is just few years away to reach here in sub-continent.
Temporary cool down period at best.

Due to snubbing of Modi by West and East and his failure to isolate Pakistan.

Even that temporary peace is not granted. Imagine another Pulwama happens.
indian deep state has to keep a safe distance from israel until kashmir issue is resolved because these israelis are like Begani shadi me abdullah deewana..
As if India is any lesser than Israel when it comes to occupation and oppression.
One is occupying K other is occupying P.

But for many Pakistanis, India is cool and good and we must forget Kashmir and just accept their hegemony.

You sound like one of those religious nutcases who believe that Israel is our number one enemy and that India is a lesser evil. Frankly, what harm has Israel actually done to us as opposed to India?
It's not "religious nutcases" but mostly liberal seculars and leftists; remember there was no "religious nutcase" in Aman ki Asha project or SAFMA---most of them are even against the creation of Pakistan, call for merger with India, proponents of theories like "we are the same where did the border come in between". Some of them are against Israel but tend to ignore Indian brutalities in Kashmir and put blame for everything on their own country while in the same breath they glorify India.

Why not. Who knows what might happen in future. West Germany and East Germany came back together. North and South Korea will too eventually.

I am kidding anyway, but it's not impossible. No one can tell the future.
yes you're right but read the history for those countries that you refer, they have same cultures, religion but North and South Korea( USA/West) and especially on the case for East west Germany divided by superpower (Soviet) when Soviet Union break a part they reunite again and for subcontinent give me a answer for my this question, why the Muslim of the subcontinent want (claim) to give Muslim of Subcontinent a separate country and last don't compare East & west Germany/North and South Korean case to Subcontinent (India/Pakistan) case, those countries separation cases have totally different scenario then Subcontinent (India/Pakistan) case, Their peoples didn't want to break a part their countries in the name of Religion/cultures but superpowers break their countries for North/South Korea these Superpowers was west/USA and as for East/West Germany the Superpower was Soviet Union @nick_indian

We will, but before that Pakistan has to rejoin mother India :cheers: . And then we will live happily ever after. Super Power. :super:
Pakistan will join, when the green and white flag flies over Delhi

Why not. Who knows what might happen in future. West Germany and East Germany came back together. North and South Korea will too eventually.

I am kidding anyway, but it's not impossible. No one can tell the future.
We ain't like you. The germans were the same people and the koreans were the same people. Now you can wish to be us, all you want but you will never be us.

yes you're right but read the history for those countries that you refer, they have same cultures, religion but North and South Korea( USA/West) and especially on the case for East west Germany divided by superpower (Soviet) when Soviet Union break a part they reunite again and for subcontinent give me a answer for my this question, why the Muslim of the subcontinent want (claim) to give Muslim of Subcontinent a separate country and last don't compare East & west Germany/North and South Korean case to Subcontinent (India/Pakistan) case, those countries separation cases have totally different scenario then Subcontinent (India/Pakistan) case, Their peoples didn't want to break a part their countries in the name of Religion/cultures but superpowers break their countries for North/South Korea these Superpowers was west/USA and as for East/West Germany the Superpower was Soviet Union @nick_indian
He's a wannabe pakistani. Dont break his heart

there are whispering going on in the air that there is going to be a settlement on the Kashmir issue between Pakistan and India.

It will not happen because it is risky for arm sellers and they want to keep this issue up. 70 to 80 percent issues in between India and Pakistan are just because of Kashmir. If Kashmir issue ends it will be the end of conflicts.

Now countries selling arms to India will never like to end Kashmir issue.

You sound like one of those religious nutcases who believe that Israel is our number one enemy and that India is a lesser evil. Frankly, what harm has Israel actually done to us as opposed to India?

Both are equal in enmity towards us and united in the same goal, to destroy Pakistan.

Great post.

Really pitiful, this Pakistani obsession among Indians.

Especially since most Pakistanis can’t even utter the name ‘India’ or ‘Indian’ without a sour taste in our mouth.

Hamesha loolay lungro wali diplomacy ki hai Pakistan ne kabhi khud ki taqat par etimad nahi kia. We need to grow up we are a regional power koi khala ji ka ghar nahi . Once we fit this in our mind , rastay khultay jaien ge .